Hero peng all the wayHe is by far the only local celebrity who publicly made known his displeasure for anything that is anti-singaporeans. Other celebrities all very quiet and can go eat shit.
There’s unwritten gag order in sg for those whose paymaster is pap.He is by far the only local celebrity who publicly made known his displeasure for anything that is anti-singaporeans. Other celebrities all very quiet and can go eat shit.
Foreigners are first class in Sinkieland. Sinkies are to do NS and shut the fuck up.
I thought he wanted to join the PAP? What happened?
I think he's far more competent than that slimy Darryl David.
I think this is exactly the reason why he never became a pap candidate. He does share a lot of their mentality and I bet you he agrees with a lot of their policies, but he is also prone to such outbursts which is "frowned upon" by pap.![]()
Yeah like telling sinkies to stop talking during the movie. LOL!
everyone else just keep quiet spineless sheep. Support the guy lah. If the WHOLE MOVIE THEATRE tell the bitch to SHUT THE FUCK UP you think she will dare to complain?
That's the problem with sinkies. All scared. Selfish. Only think about themselves. Kiasu Kiasi.
This will be the reason sinkieland collapses. Not the government. It's the people. Always has been always will be.
I recall that incident, think it was the last time he had one of his "outbursts". He is certainly not the typical pappy and that is the main reason why he is not a pap mp today.![]()
Basically what you are saying is "Typical pappy is a typical sinkie"
Correct?
So you see how reflective PAP is of the general sinkieland population? Can you see why PAP gets the votes each and every election?
TPH’s street cred just gone up a few notches
Most sinkies are impressionable, easily manipulated and gian png, while some have delusions of grandeur.
So, no, the typical pappy is not a typical sinkie.![]()
Pappies got no street cred to begin withFor the opposition parties. LOL!
Pappies got no street cred to begin with
Bash 1 is 1 down.why are we still bashing Ramesh? it is the PAP who import such trash to give sinkees job or chops. It is the PAP we should be bashing, that is why I say PAP is the best. Sinkess are just cock eye.
why are we still bashing Ramesh? it is the PAP who import such trash to give sinkees job or chops. It is the PAP we should be bashing, that is why I say PAP is the best. Sinkess are just cock eye.