A message for 'A' Level candidates who feel like giving up

TerrexLee

Hi,

I'm attempting the 'A' Levels a second time yet the struggles faced remain very real. Many of us whilst going through such a difficult period might constantly encounter thoughts and voices in our head striving their darndest to deflate spirits: "Oh, maybe I should give up", "Oh, maybe I'm not good enough" etc. - admittedly these still swirl in my consciousness despite me doing battle once more, then again I reckon it's only normal to have them.

That said, it is how you respond in the face of such self-defeating thoughts that matters. Last year, I bought into that BS and believed wholeheartedly that I was not capable enough to do well for the 'A' Levels, hence granting me a perfect excuse to deliver much lesser than my true potential... eventually I gave up on myself in the lead-up to the exams and regretted it immensely thereafter.

More at https://www.domainofexperts.com/2019/10/a-message-for-level-candidates-who-feel.html

KNN what's the diff of air level and all level KNN go out find job also same same KNN
Exactly. Nowadays simple book keeping job requires you to have CPA and get paid only as book keeper salary. No wonder Ah Neh degree mill business is thriving like hot cake, way ahead of all these employers's bull shit in order to secure lucrative jobs with fake certificate.. Sinkies need to learn in this regard.

Ya ACCA and CIMA are also :poop::poop:

Give up lah. Dont waste your fucking time!

Spend a small money to buy A level cert from India. It is a fake certificate mill hub for those who can't make it thru proper education channel.

Be BFF with Ramesh.

And ask him to guide you how to get degrees and certs from University of Hull and Uptron ACL in India.

See how he staying in 1.5 million condo when you and those that you know squatting in some miserable HDB hovels slightly better than HongKong cage beds.

1572323607900.png

And you can drive for enjoyment tractor with a harem of nekked succulent boys to jolly you when you on holiday

1572323552100.png

Study for fuck. Go start a business anything. If you are successful you hire PhD to work for you.

Don't worry executive MBA at University of Hull easy to get! Just change your skin colour to black!

1572330462176.png

'O' levels were more stressful. All the exams stretched over a period of 2-3 weeks. One subject can have two or three papers.

'A' levels, everything settled within one week.

'O' levels were more stressful. All the exams stretched over a period of 2-3 weeks. One subject can have two or three papers.

'A' levels, everything settled within one week.

Then take IB! ACSI, HCI, SJI etc!

then go for uptron like that, can say up yours to sinkie like Ramesh the CECA god!