[GPGT] Old Singaporeans Are So Lucky

This morning when I came to the Suvarnabhimbi Airport I suddenly came to a realization when I looked around that old people in Singapore are so lucky because In their golden age they could still find jobs.

Thanks to the PAP there are jobs aplenty and security for our old people. In 3rd world corrupted countries like Thailand good jobs for the old would have been robbed by younger Thais as a matter of fact this entire morning I was not able to see a single old Thai working in the airport. Old Thais simply don’t stand a chance to work. See here

345C8218-706D-49A6-84A7-403AC135CA6F.jpeg

DE3D981E-A086-4C64-8709-4421DECC9845.jpeg

The government is all out to look after our old people providing security in finances in CPF and interests so high you cannot find anywhere in the world. What I see here in Thailand are old people confined to their private land living off their land of vegetables and food they grow themselves can’t even afford pesticides and chemicals for fertilizer.

Election is coming old folks will continue to vote for the good PAP and a word of warning to the young Singaporeans if you don’t want to end up like jobless and hopeless old Thais you need to vote wisely.

Same thing in Shanghai. All the menial jobs are done by young people. However, they are from other provinces and the rural area.

When CNY rolls around every year and those people balik kampung, Shanghai becomes much less crowded. Not a lot of native Shanghainese folks.

In Sinkieland, there are no rural youths from the hinterland, so low SES FTs are imported and old folks are hired. Cheap to hire, cheap to fire. :cool:

This morning when I came to the Suvarnabhimbi Airport I suddenly came to a realization when I looked around that old people in Singapore are so lucky because In their golden age they could still find jobs.

Thanks to the PAP there are jobs aplenty and security for our old people. In 3rd world corrupted countries like Thailand good jobs for the old would have been robbed by younger Thais as a matter of fact this entire morning I was not able to see a single old Thai working in the airport. Old Thais simply don’t stand a chance to work. See here

View attachment 66822

View attachment 66821

The government is all out to look after our old people providing security in finances in CPF and interests so high you cannot find anywhere in the world. What I see here in Thailand are old people confined to their private land living off their land of vegetables and food they grow themselves can’t even afford pesticides and chemicals for fertilizer.

Election is coming old folks will continue to vote for the good PAP and a word of warning to the young Singaporeans if you don’t want to end up like jobless and hopeless old Thais you need to vote wisely.
KNN rooking after old people is not asking them to work KNN also all these jobs are supposed to be done by non old people KNN

View attachment 66822

View attachment 66821

KNN eg you ask your aged parent to work is pcb si ginna KNN

$

In any country, there is no perfect solution to an aged population.

When I was retrenched at 50s, I had worked as a cleaner , security guard , driver, kitchen assistant etc = All at around $1,500 a month for 8 hrs a day.

Now, after I gathered enough knowledge, I "Invest" by sitting at the table, "working" less than 2 hrs a day , less than 20 days a month, and my "Income" is more than 10X what I made before working 8hrs X 6 days a month.

$$$

Correct me if I’m wrong.
Japan also many old people the highest in the world in terms of % BUT I dun see old Japanese doing menial jobs like in Sinkieland.
Perhaps the old japs dun need the exercise

Go to the streets of BKK,you can see many Senior Thai citizens working in restaurants,working as hawkers,working as masseuses ,working as CSOs...etc

It does not mean by voting for another party to run Singapore the old folks problem of having to work @ old age will go away...
What u see @The airport in Bangkok may not be exactly what u portrayed to be... It could be the young n the old are competing for the same jobs n definitely they will hire the younger ones.
Having said this, it does not mean that I'm pro the MIW... This is just from a realistic point of view!

It does not mean by voting for another party to run Singapore the old folks problem of having to work @ old age will go away...
Dumbfuck pap supporters always using such arguements.
Please take note it’s the pappies that create this problem over the decades.
First and foremost was our visionary founder who started the stop at 2 campaign.

Correct me if I’m wrong.
Japan also many old people the highest in the world in terms of % BUT I dun see old Japanese doing menial jobs like in Sinkieland.
Perhaps the old japs dun need the exercise
Some Japanese elderly do work but most at their own family business. I ate at Japanese style “mixed vegetables rice” joint in Osaka, whole place run by elderly. Youngest among them at least 50+yo.
But most Japanese elderly don’t work because of their generous pension scheme.

Many of our old folks are getting their free once-in-five-years free trips to Malaysia in recent months.

Seniors getting free mobility scooters these days?
free training. after training must return scooters for next batch of eager lao uncles and aunties wishing to try it out. sg community centers very nice to seniors. they want senior to be more independent, sexercise more, and collect cardboards at a faster pace. sinkies are so lucky.

The brand in the photos is not Drive Medical.
LOL, looks like our community centre will burn down soon.

What u see @The airport in Bangkok may not be exactly what u portrayed to be... It could be the young n the old are competing for the same jobs n definitely they will hire the younger ones.
Having said this, it does not mean that I'm pro the MIW... This is just from a realistic point of view!

We just miss the point doesn't? Everywhere in the world, old people work, but you don't see them so prominent as in Stinkerpore. You land in Changi Airport ( not prison), you go toilet, you see elderly manning the toilets etc. That is not the point.

The point is, PAP IS THE BEST. They are your PAST, PRESENT & FUTURE, that is why stinkerporeans voted for them & love the life they are given & live in. Old people here needs the exercise. PAP look after us, they are the best!

Same thing in Shanghai. All the menial jobs are done by young people. However, they are from other provinces and the rural area.

When CNY rolls around every year and those people balik kampung, Shanghai becomes much less crowded. Not a lot of native Shanghainese folks.

In Sinkieland, there are no rural youths from the hinterland, so low SES FTs are imported and old folks are hired. Cheap to hire, cheap to fire. :cool:
Boomers want sinkies first before FT, so all these jobs give u first lor! Why u so ingrate? :mad: