• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Drivelah App

Lah this and lah that. They're foolish if they believe this endears Sinkies to their product or service. :rolleyes:

246x0w.jpg

Renters will have to take pictures of the car and these images will have to be checked by the car owners before any booking begins and ends via the platform.
This is to prevent disputes in the case of scratches or dents.
KNN so troublesome for both owners and renters KNN how many pictures to take in order not to miss out any single parts KNN

Is it very cheap?
I doubt it can be much cheaper than rental cars since sinkies love their cars to death.
Just go rental. The savings isn’t worth the hassle.

The savings with these Airbnb or PHV type aren’t huge. That said I still take grab or taxis.....not for the savings but to do a fuck you to the pap cab companies.

Is it very cheap?
I doubt it can be much cheaper than rental cars since sinkies love their cars to death.
Just go rental. The savings isn’t worth the hassle.

The savings with these Airbnb or PHV type aren’t huge. That said I still take grab or taxis.....not for the savings but to do a fuck you to the pap cab companies.
It's like going to the brothel to find a different girl each time or getting one from your neighborhood. The thrill is different.

I have searched around and found Honda Jazz going for $50 per day.