Youtube Video Of Bitch Hitting Man's KKJ, Car Number SCU148L

sgnewsalte

Okay, here is the youtube video if you have not seen it yet.

Remember the car number: SCU148L. If you see the guy, tell him that he is a real disgrace to us Singaporean male. :mad:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gnh7FvcWOWs

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/gnh7FvcWOWs&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/gnh7FvcWOWs&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Here's a closer look at the KKJ before the beating.:D

erection.gif

Remember the car number: SCU148L. If you see the guy, tell him that he is a real disgrace to us Singaporean male. :mad:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/gnh7FvcWOWs&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/gnh7FvcWOWs&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Get him before mediacock talent scout does! They will need a KKJ kena bashed experienced actor. :eek:

The MAN really disgrace all men around the world!! Let the woman hit him like a puppy!

We only see half the story, this guy got caught calling chicken at Geylang.

Passed some STD to woman so kenna punch lan-chiow!

The MAN really disgrace all men around the world!! Let the woman hit him like a puppy!

Okay here's the REAL story behind the whole thing....:p

The BF told his GF, my friends called me "lan jiao Face" so I think my lan jiao is on my face....:eek:

Gf says cannot be, let me hit you below to see got feeling or not....she hit liao bo lasa...

BF says see see, I told u rite, no feeling....

GF says okay maybe now I try hitting your face.....she hit liao again bo lasa....

BF says die liao lah, top no feeling, bottom no feeling, where the fark is my Lan Jiao?????:eek:

We only see half the story, this guy got caught calling chicken at Geylang.

Passed some STD to woman so kenna punch lan-chiow!

Is this the truth or you just put in your assumption?
Curious to find out why the guy had done to allow this woman to do such a act in the "open".

soon sinkies men have to have a MEN charter to protect sinkie men against sinkie women.

My assumption, truth is that I don't know the guy or the woman.:eek:

Curious too, but the guy looked like he pissed the woman so much that he willingly accept punishment. :p

Is this the truth or you just put in your assumption?
Curious to find out why the guy had done to allow this woman to do such a act in the "open".

You want the truth?
You can't handle the truth!

The lady owns the Lexus.
The lady brings home the bread.