How Halal are eating utensils in Sinkie hawker centres?

I had dinner with my Kampong friends.
We ate together but used a separate common spoon to scoop the food.
I think its about mutual respect.
Its basic hygeine to use seperate utensils for dishes. All kinds of diseases spread from saliva. Herpes, hepatitis....the chinese using theur chopsticks not very hygeinic.

I bought a bowl of Wontonmee at the hawker centre just now. Then ordered some Char Siew and Roast Pork to share with my young lady lunch friend. She ordered Mee Soto from the Muslim stall. She asked if she could have some of my Char Siew and Roast Pork. I said sure. I had even took a set of utensils for her from the Char Siew and Roast Pork stall. After taking her order for a fruit juice, I left the tab!e. She proceeded to use her Mee Soto utensils and helped herself with th Char Siew and Roast Pork, while I was away ordering her fruit juic.

I was shocked when I came back to the table with the fruit jucies. I told this young lady friend of mine to be mindful and more considerate of the feelings of other religious groups in Sinkieland. She shrugged me off, saying, "no one will know" and ate the Mee Soto with the same utensils.

I was momentarily speechless. I guess this is the last time I am having lunch with this young girl.

@whoami What are your views?
You friend will suffer in hell in the next life for vontaminating a halal utensil. I will be her tormentor and torturer.
Muslims are prohibited from eating pork, but currently, even touching, watching, drswing it is taboo.

You friend will suffer in hell in the next life for vontaminating a halal utensil. I will be her tormentor and torturer.
Muslims are prohibited from eating pork, but currently, even touching, watching, drswing it is taboo.
Won't happen. Yours is muslim afterlife. His friend is non-muslim afterlife. How to meet? Siao ah!:o-o::biggrin:

Actually hor, all use disposables lor. problem solved. But then hor, climate change champions will fuck everyone for using single use plastic. Then how huh?

I bought a bowl of Wontonmee at the hawker centre just now. Then ordered some Char Siew and Roast Pork to share with my young lady lunch friend. She ordered Mee Soto from the Muslim stall. She asked if she could have some of my Char Siew and Roast Pork. I said sure. I had even took a set of utensils for her from the Char Siew and Roast Pork stall. After taking her order for a fruit juice, I left the tab!e. She proceeded to use her Mee Soto utensils and helped herself with th Char Siew and Roast Pork, while I was away ordering her fruit juic.

I was shocked when I came back to the table with the fruit jucies. I told this young lady friend of mine to be mindful and more considerate of the feelings of other religious groups in Sinkieland. She shrugged me off, saying, "no one will know" and ate the Mee Soto with the same utensils.

I was momentarily speechless. I guess this is the last time I am having lunch with this young girl.

@whoami What are your views?
Who fucking Cares...if mudslimes are tat particular they can stay at home n makan or eat at halal only establishments.