How Halal are eating utensils in Sinkie hawker centres?

I bought a bowl of Wontonmee at the hawker centre just now. Then ordered some Char Siew and Roast Pork to share with my young lady lunch friend. She ordered Mee Soto from the Muslim stall. She asked if she could have some of my Char Siew and Roast Pork. I said sure. I had even took a set of utensils for her from the Char Siew and Roast Pork stall. After taking her order for a fruit juice, I left the tab!e. She proceeded to use her Mee Soto utensils and helped herself with th Char Siew and Roast Pork, while I was away ordering her fruit juic.

I was shocked when I came back to the table with the fruit jucies. I told this young lady friend of mine to be mindful and more considerate of the feelings of other religious groups in Sinkieland. She shrugged me off, saying, "no one will know" and ate the Mee Soto with the same utensils.

I was momentarily speechless. I guess this is the last time I am having lunch with this young girl.

@whoami What are your views?

I had my ignorance once.
The muslim stall holder came to tell me politely. Not allowed.

Should aslo page for @syed.

Halal standards more relac. Jewish kosher standards more strict. Kosher cannot share utensils, and cannot eat prawns and shellfish.

Muslims should dine at the one and only kosher restaurant in Sinkieland. Middle eastern cuisine.

https://www.singaporejews.com/our-community/awafi-restaurant

photo0jpg.jpg

If it's good enough for a Jew, it's most definitely good enough for you! :thumbsup:

Sounds legit too.
To further expand on this
How to achieve this is tiny Sg where pap proud of it’s melting pot culture
Chinks burning incense fly into mozzies Hdb flats halal bo? Chink Funeral wake noise district their 5 times prayers halal bo? Neighbour cooking pork fumes waft into their kitchens halal bo? Knn all migrate to Saudi Arabia la Knn