I will search for it, and remind you again. OK?I have written about it before. It's somewhere in this forum. Too traumatic to recount again. Lol![]()

OK, like I needed to know that.You should be proud of your multi-tasking capability!
![]()
Hello, when are you going to change the thread title? You poo so long meh? So much sai izzit?I should get my coffee later, then will sound very sincere![]()
Please don't. I don't wanna suffer from PTSD again :(I will search for it, and remind you again. OK?![]()
It's hard to be sincere in this instance lah.I should get my coffee later, then will sound very sincere![]()
Nah. For some, it's a hopeless conscious effort (to raise the dead)An erection is a reflex action, don’t bother fighting it.
haha you are like me. I've had to PM zhihau a few times regarding wrong thread titles. We ought to be allowed to change thread titles horHello, when are you going to change the thread title? You poo so long meh? So much sai izzit?![]()
Hello, when are you going to change the thread title? You poo so long meh? So much sai izzit?![]()
Exactly... Dunno whether this bloke is pooing or masturbating in the toilet lor..Where got shit so long huanzzz .. Lolhaha you are like me. I've had to PM zhihau a few times regarding wrong thread titles. We ought to be allowed to change thread titles hor![]()
Abathen??? LolWhat do you want to change it to?
It's hard to be sincere in this instance lah.![]()
"Kena raped by woman, so now I have PTSD"What do you want to change it to?
Exactly... Dunno whether this bloke is pooing or masturbating in the toilet lor..Where got shit so long huanzzz .. Lol![]()
Tsibuy you"Kena raped by woman, so now I have PTSD"![]()
Nah. For some, it's a hopeless conscious effort (to raise the dead)![]()
He's probably shitting, surfing SBF and drinking kopi. At the same time.Exactly... Dunno whether this bloke is pooing or masturbating in the toilet lor..Where got shit so long huanzzz .. Lol![]()
I can relate.Coffee works magic for me, my level of sanity is directly proportional to the volume of coffee consumed.
Enjoy your workout!Tsibuy you
Limpei going to start my workout. TCSS later. Kanasai to both of you![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
He's probably shitting, surfing SBF and drinking kopi. At the same time.![]()