Die die! All the PMD riders die!!![]()
![]()
East shore hospital? But it doesn't matter, he died. So sad.He died after being sent to hospital.
Tanah Merah is in the east.
Guess the hospital?![]()
Yeah, we need to stick together.I am with you on this.
until our " You know who " cums to write a few paragraphs on riding PMDs. LOL.
Altogether now Huat Ah.
Hip hip horay.
East shore hospital? But it doesn't matter, he died. So sad.![]()
Lynn
1 review
a month ago
Was brought in to A&E. They did not even do a blood test or scans. Just ask some questions and administered injection and oral medication. After that, was asked to go back home and rest. They even downplayed the seriousness of my condition. Was told to see a neurologist but it will take two months for the appointment. Until now, i still don't have a diagnosis and am still sick. The level of concern they have for patient is zero.
Joshua Wong
6 reviews
3 weeks ago
Bill only needs 1 day to reach you. But medical review on the other hand can take more than 2 months to generate. Mail to be sent out 1 week later and another week for the mail to reach you. What fantastic service!
Daphne Choo
2 reviews
5 months ago
Do not go there if you have an emergency case.. nurses and doctors are inefficient due to poor system implemented. My husband was there yesterday morning and was told to fast for an operation at 4pm. No news and waited till night and was told no slot for operation. Told him to move out of emergency waiting room and to wait for slots available today for operation. He fasted again till 4pm today and was told sorry we still cannot find you slot for operation and we cannot tell you when will the next operation be available? What is happening??? Today he is still not operated on and waiting.. you think we will ever go there again?? My experience in other public hospitals were superb so far and I was deeply shocked at what my husband had to go through. I hope no one would ever have to go through that kind of experience again.
CGH = cannot go homeGoogle Maps location code: 8WRX+5Q Singapore
Yeah, we need to stick together.
Boss will say it had nothing to do with the PMD, it is the rider.![]()
CGH = cannot go home![]()
He died after being sent to hospital.
Tanah Merah is in the east.
Guess the hospital?![]()
going too fast and refuse to let go....probably unwilling to damage his precious PMD. At first sign of just jump off then would likely gotten away unscathed.
Typical dumbfuck sinkie Behavior....no skills but still want to Cheong.
He was filming himself so was probably trying some stunt or cracking the top speed. Good riddance
can lah, just ensure that there's no cucumbers conveniently lying around the landing site - every thai women knows this50km/hr can just jump off?
can lah, just ensure that there's no cucumbers conveniently lying around the landing site - every thai women knows this![]()
hanor, apart from cushioning the fall, it's a long cool one that can refresh some womenSome would want the cucumber, it's cool and refreshing.