Rich dont always bring happiness.![]()
Is this a way of self comfort self deceive because of poor? And you know you cannot reach the status of rich?Rich dont always bring happiness.![]()
Malay families have been doing this and ending up in jail toomeans they have more time together
this helps to promote family tie
Is this a way of self comfort self deceive because of poor? And you know you cannot reach the status of rich?![]()
I never hor. I always like my Malay friends and one of my best friend is a Malay from KL.Wah, u guys really stereotype. Dont even know who am i already see me no up? Just cos i am a Malay. But its ok. Society is such. Most of sinkies one track mind. Anyway I rather be in mid range. Not rich or poor. Cos if am rich my responsibility as a Muslim is very very great i.e. if one is a practising Muslim.
I never hor. I always like my Malay friends and one of my best friend is a Malay from KL.![]()
Yep. That's the spirit!Tats the way bro. We live in a multi racial society. Not every one or everything is perfect. Just try our best to be tolerant to each other. I too have lots of cheena friends, here and Msia too. Important thing is never look down on anyone.
Tats the way bro. We live in a multi racial society. Not every one or everything is perfect.
Just try our best to be tolerant to each other. I too have lots of cheena friends, here and Msia too.
Important thing is never look down on anyone.
Please don't take the posts here seriously. In real life, most are good men. The only bad and "horrigible" man is @glockmanTats the way bro. We live in a multi racial society. Not every one or everything is perfect. Just try our best to be tolerant to each other. I too have lots of cheena friends, here and Msia too. Important thing is never look down on anyone.
Please don't take the posts here seriously. In real life, most are good men. The only bad and "horrigible" man is @glockman![]()
Majority are just Shit stirring lah. LolBut certain misconception and stereotype need to be corrected