Malay rape sober, as alcohol is haram.
Indians rape drunk.
Your guess the race score must be 100/100.

Indians rape drunk.
They are usually very keen and willing when it comes to family sex, it's bonding, brings them closer.
18 strokes minimum.Yes still claim trial.
Sure kena jialat....my Guess more than 25 years
Shitskins are famous for the holy trinity.if only he had beatup his wife before raping.
Trident Power!!!
drunk,wife beater, rapist.
Why don't just Soylent Green?18 strokes minimum.
I'm stuck..
Incest is Malay.
Rape is Indian.
So?
Indians rape drunk.
18 strokes minimum.
Never heard of anyone dying from caning so it’s definitely doableCan he even tahan 10 strokes?
It can be anybody ... we can only guess on probabilities.
No doubt that most rapes are committed by Indian, there are exception that Chink, m&d will also commit the crime.
Also most incest are committed by m&d doesn't mean other races do not. It is all about probabilities.
IQ and Race
Hard attack possible.Never heard of anyone dying from caning so it’s definitely doable
Yes still claim trial.
Sure kena jialat....my Guess more than 25 years
Why don't just Soylent Green?Never heard of anyone dying from caning so it’s definitely doable