Living in JB 101

I had work many diff companies and malaysian is the most wayang and kpkb say sinkies wage is higher but only higher abit. Their wage change to rinkit is 3 times and very fast they can retire liao. I dun mind some smart malaysian chinese migrate to sg just to keep the sg chinese population ratio high as m&d here keep laying eggs while alot of chinese dun wan to lay egg.

@ginfreely do you like it slow or quick? Look at those dangling nipples of yours.

tumblr_md1inoMCFg1ra163eo10_r1_500.gif

Song Boh Malaysian Indian and chinese dog sons of sluts stealing my photos and slandering me a virgin as a slut worldwide non stop for years? Your karma coming soon with PAS and umno coalition bringing you hudud law to chop off your dirty hands and tongues.

I had work many diff companies and malaysian is the most wayang and kpkb say sinkies wage is higher but only higher abit. Their wage change to rinkit is 3 times and very fast they can retire liao. I dun mind some smart malaysian chinese migrate to sg just to keep the sg chinese population ratio high as m&d here keep laying eggs while alot of chinese dun wan to lay egg.

Yes Malaysian Chinese are the most wayang and most shameless to steal slander and harass people then act innocent. PRCs are better.

Song Boh Malaysian Indian and chinese dog sons of sluts stealing my photos and slandering me a virgin as a slut worldwide non stop for years? Your karma coming soon with PAS and umno coalition bringing you hudud law to chop off your dirty hands and tongues.
Oh I have been kind to ccb Malaysian filthy dogs. Should be slandering me slut whore mistress. Not just slut. Buy a house and feed Malaysian dogs and get slandered viciously and have proud and filthy Malaysian and ccb sinkie dogs following you around.

View attachment 64681

Living in JB 101

1. Misfortune can happen to you through no fault of yours

2 There are ZERO angels in mudland. Every advice or recommendation given conceals a motive.

3. Sinkies cannot be counted to lift a finger to help against mudlaysian crimes. AND sinkies are PROUD traitor dogs that will join mudlaysian thieves slanderers dogs to mock and insult and harm you in crimes.

4 Not a single word from mudlaysians can be trusted. Including their complaints of how poor thing they are.

5. Malaysians are fake in everything. Fake hardworking fake friendly fake honest and even fake nationality pretend to be Singaporeans when they do bad things be it in forum or real life.

6. Malaysians are bloody thick skinned TOP complain king. Everything they complain and accuse others is either a reflection of what they are themselves or something that’s not true or exaggerated or as a result of their own doing. From complaining others as litterbugs to speeding to themselves being poor thing victim of race policies to traffic jam to ACCUSING ME WHORE.

7. Malaysians are corrupted themselves while complain others are corrupted. Giving and taking angbao is normal thing to them. I reported polis on my neighbours and at first the polis was friendly then suddenly became hostile subsequently. Must have taken angbao!

8. I have seen so many filthy Malaysians with vicious filthy ccb mouth that have no qualms to insult people in management committee and engage in horrible name calling just for disagreeing with them.

9. Filthy and cheap Malaysians love to steal videos of people having sex - another video today - and even people that never have Sex also must steal my photos walking in night gown to slander me slut.

10. Malaysians after hiding behind computer viciously bullying people. They have total lack of conscience and damn fake and disgusting to act nice decent human to their cronies friends family colleagues relatives.

11. Malaysians are hypocrites and psychopaths that don’t feel guilty for stealing slandering people and that is why every few weeks got new sex video crap.

12. Malaysians are ultra selfish neighbours that have no qualms to throw rubbish infront of your door, park their car infront of your door while leaving their door way empty, and let their dog shit infront of your door while their own house is sacred.

13. Malaysians are ultra selfish neighbours to do open burning and yet so shameless to complain Indonesia causing haze. Didn’t I say everything Malaysians complain or accuse others are what they are themselves? Obigood kena slapped by Indonesia for telling lies of NOT causing haze TOO hahaha. Well Malaysian sons of whores that steal photos from me also love to complain najib is thief, slandered me a virgin as slut whore mistress also love to act poor thing and complain poor victim of racial policies etc etc all the same ccb pattern.

14. Buy a house or condo in JB and see for yourself how Malaysian Chinese can steal money and run off or steal whatever and then shamelessly wayang.

Their sense of entitlement and total lack of shame is the root cause of everything indeed.

And btw anything you interpret of any photos of people that you do not know is a reflection of yourself. Filthy people interpret everything filthy. Simple as that.

Look at the way ccb Malaysian chinese dogs act innocent and wayang really can puke.

And btw anything you interpret of any photos of people that you do not know is a reflection of yourself. Filthy people interpret everything filthy. Simple as that.
Remember ok only you sons of whores have mother wife daughters that are whores and filthy fathers. Pui!

Malaysians are wayang king and complain king indeed.
Recently I just saw one big wayang of a young Malaysian chinese bitch. After insulting a PRC, she pretended to be sinkie by celebrating national day and referring to Singapore a lot.

And of course it’s another Malaysian chinese bitch working in Singapore and earning Singapore dollars.

Tsk tsk tsk Malaysian chinese dogs and bitches the more young the more lack of shame and no qualms to tell lies and wayang non stop. What a disgrace to chinese indeed.

Oh ya this time round I just happily watch the wayang and no lift a finger to help sinkies. Ccb sinkies love these two faced Malaysian dogs and bitches despite my warning and so they certainly deserved it.