• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Marchilli chio bu driver ghost against traffic then how ah ??

rambo22

1567911100110.png

1567911217109.png

aiyoo, bang people and summore scold

nabay, ccb

power lah u , cho ah lian

SLA (Siao Lang Ahlian) 6055 E

tomoro hor, our TP IO will invite her lim XO

TP IO uncle, priest jitao gantong her liesense

before anyone tiok long by her 9696

beta u take Grab lo

safer lah this way

or u PM limpeh

limpeh will sure gib u free ride

Drunk?
Damn power goes against traffic just like that.
Where’s the location? Orchard road?
Drivers like these need to be off the road permanently. Menace to other road users.

Uncle should have taken the opportunity to execute a take down when she charged at him with elbow up. Pin her down and rub rub a bit while waiting for the cops.

Exactly! thatbwas my first reaction when I saw her peekture. Fucking U.G.L.Y! Lol :biggrin:

so happy to hear that our bros here say she is fucking ugly

but limpeh is lagi fucking ugly

so limpeh can jitao have her and pump her full tank

I heard the feisty ah lians are very protective of their men, but they also have a greater paranoia about being cheated on. :wink:

KNN should be a @ginfreely type of siao lang with self entitlement mindset KNN but only the mindset ho KNN @ginfreely is a lao cb slut whereas she is young siao lang slut KNN

Hate women who have tummy with miniscule breasts wear like this, so so ugly

They should do more crunches and planking exercises. Otherwise, when wearing a tight-fitting dress, they look like mildly pregnant or severely constipated (lots of shit accumulated in the tummy).

If not genetically blessed with big neh nehs, they can do augmentation surgery or wear magic bra. Or embrace the flatness. But the tummy bulge is unsightly.

no need ghost in then can suck

limpeh will jitao offer her

if she find mine is too small

ah Meng may offer her also
No thanks. This type is a liability. You can keep her all for yourself. Lol:D

No thanks. This type is a liability. You can keep her all for yourself. Lol:biggrin:

bro Meng, u r steal the best bro

kum xia beri muchee

that why limpeh very jio kor u one

until many bros her jelly

our meek SPF wont dare to offend these wealthy folks. its a fact.

sinkies better deal with it.

Strip her naked and search for her license. Did she give head go get license? Her CB must be spread wide and investigated.