Wow, which district?
Even if fully dressed in an ao dai, you can see the curves.
Viet couples also like to ride motorbikes and fuck on the motorbikes at night.
The high rev engine vibration makes the girl horny.Wow, which district?
Even if fully dressed in an ao dai, you can see the curves.
Viet couples also like to ride motorbikes and fuck on the motorbikes at night.
Looks more like korean tourist to me.
wow, the pattaya two-steps can't beat the viet two-flops - pse don't compare the nusa two-flapsBui Vien Pham Ngu Lao Ward
They are so friendly and smiling for the camera. If the guy is in Nusa Duta and he took a video of @ginfreely... She will look like a baboon's ass.
Need to find time to go there on my next tip to HCM.
Bui Vien, Pham Ngu Lao Walking Street (Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam)
https://www.svietnamtravel.com/trav...u-lao-walking-street-ho-chi-minh-city-vietnam
The pedestrian street Bui Vien and Pham Ngu Lao opened and started operation in August 2017, located in Bui Vien - Pham Ngu Lao - Cong Quynh - De Tham areas in the center of District 1, Ho Chi Minh City
KNN apparently many sinkie kopi uncles are taking the challenge to fuck up their own life to experience fuck up life KNNThese kind of Vietbu see can liao. Touch them and you will fuck up your own life. Lol![]()
These kind of Vietbu see can liao. Touch them and you will fuck up your own life. Lol![]()
No difference to having a fuckein wife...would u marry auntie gin?These kind of Vietbu see can liao. Touch them and you will fuck up your own life. Lol![]()
No difference to having a fuckein wife...would u marry auntie gin?
Seductive vid, but why is this in serious section?![]()