• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chiobu Hawkers, Attendants, Stallholders, Etc

Woman goes viral as Taiwan’s “hottest fishmonger” after helping her mom out at work

fishmongerfront2.jpg

The woman went viral in Taiwan yesterday after a Facebook user visited a fish market in the city of Changhua and left with photos and videos which he shared online with the caption “Ma, in the future, I will always help you buy fish.”

fishmonger2.jpg
fishmonger3.jpg
fishmonger4.jpg

fishmonger5.jpg

It was later revealed that the woman was 26-year-old Liu Pengpeng, a model who has strutted her stuff at a number of different promotional events around Taiwan. However, in this case, Liu was simply helping out her mom who runs the fish stall.
On Facebook yesterday evening, she thanked everyone for their support and announced that she would be working at the fish stand again the following morning. “The market is going to burst,” wrote one commenter.

And indeed, there was quite a crowd lined up on Thursday morning in front of Liu’s stall, some wanting to buy some fish, others simply watching her work through their smartphones. Even the local news covered the event.

Liu’s mother described her daughter as being extremely filial, explaining that whenever she has time, she comes back home and helps out at the stall, worried that her mom is too overworked.

In case you are unable to pay a visit to the Changhua fish market and want to see more of Liu. Here’s some photos from her Facebook page:

fishmonger6.jpg

fishmonger7.jpg

fishmonger8.jpg

fishmonger9.jpg

fishmonger10.jpg

Today I grilking a fish and was searching for some good asian fish recipes and chanced upon the above. :D

everyday, limpeh will support her and

hope 1 day she will sell me her cheesepie

ah Meng, beta u stay far far and dun potong jalan ok

McDonald’s goddess’ the latest in adored Taiwanese food workers

mcdonalds-gal4.jpg

Web users have gone and gotten themselves all gaga over anotherTaiwanese food worker—this time an employee at the world’s largest hamburger chain who’s been dubbed the “McDonald’s goddess”.

When thinking of McDonald’s workers in the birth land of the fast-food joint, stereotypical images of a pock-faced teenager taking orders in a puberty-strained voice tend to come to mind. But not in Taiwan. No, not there, where female staff members at the establishment show up to work in maids’ outfits and cheerleader uniforms.

mcdonalds-gal.jpg
mcdonalds-gal2.jpg

RocketNews24 has directed our attention to Wei Han Xu, who’s gained legions of fans after a Taiwanese blogger called RainDoguploaded some pictures of her online. Standing behind the counter in her pink uniform, handkerchief and high-heeled shoes, Wei is not your average McDonald’s employee, even in Taiwan. That’s why she’s been called the “cutest McDonald’s goddess in Taiwanese history”.

mcdonalds-gal3.jpg

mcdonalds-gal5.jpg

mcdonalds-gal6.jpg

Don’t be so quick to wave this off as another hyped-up publicity stunt. Wei has reportedly been working part-time at the McDonald’s store for five years, and she appeared in another RocketNews24 post from 2013 when the store employees dressed up in frilly maid costumes.

everyday, limpeh will support her and

hope 1 day she will sell me her cheesepie

ah Meng, beta u stay far far and dun potong jalan ok
I also eat fish everyday if Sinkieland got chiobu fish seller like her. :D

No local chiao boos? These are all in foreign countries.
On the fishmonger, when the lights are out, how can you tell you are not licking a dead fish?

Busty 'Barbecue Goddess' becomes a tourist sensation as people travel for kilometres to watch her flipping meat on her family's grill
  • Model Ruo Yan, 36, was filmed in action by customer visiting a barbecue stall
  • She instantly became 'barbecue goddess' as she rushes around taking orders
  • The video of Ruo wearing a low-cut black shirt has been viewed 21,000 times
  • She's not the first Taiwanese food stall worker to attract attention online
By MARY MRAD and KYLIE STEVENS FOR DAILY MAIL AUSTRALIA

PUBLISHED: 08:42 BST, 7 March 2019 | UPDATED: 02:51 BST, 8 March 201

A Taiwanese 'barbecue goddess' is attracting hundreds of visitors to a local barbecue joint after becoming a viral sensation.

The former model, Ruo Yan, 36, was filmed by a diner who than shared the two minute video - which has now been viewed almost 21,000 times.

The busty beauty is seen rushing around serving customers and taking orders at the Alishan Highway stall, which gets a lot of passing trade from cyclists.
Busty ‘Barbecue Goddess’ becomes sensation for flipping meat

10682790-6780591-Ruo_Yan_pictured_36_has_become_a_barbecue_goddess_after_a_video_-a-30_1551934221000.jpg

Ruo Yan, (pictured) became a 'barbecue goddess' after footage of her skills went viral online

Wearing a low-cut black shirt and jeans, the camera focuses on the curvy cook as she flips meat and serves food.

She has since become a tourist attraction herself at the scenic mountain spot, Shanhaiist reported.

Ms Yan is a member of the Tsou, who are the indigenous people of central southern Taiwan.

When she isn't modelling or working in the performing arts industry, she returns home to help out at the barbecue shop.
10682796-6780591-image-m-22_1551933704414.jpg

10682794-6780591-image-a-23_1551933712216.jpg

Ruo Yan (pictured) works at her family's barbecue stall when she isn't modelling or working in the performing arts industry

She's not the only attractive Taiwanese food stall worker who has garnered attention online.

Last year, photos of a snack stall worker called 'Little Peach' went viral after she was photographed selling food in a low cut top and very short denim hot pants.

10682792-6780591-image-a-31_1551934445246.jpg

Ruo Yan is a member of the Tsou who are the indigenous people of central southern Taiwan

The struggling food stall managed to quadruple its sales in just one night.

But it turns out that the stall's owners had employed a model for the day in a desperate bid to boost sales.

In December, model Liu Pengpeng, 26, instantly became famous overnight while helping her mother sell fish at a local market in Changhua.

10683248-6780591-image-a-32_1551934651501.jpg

'Little Peach' (right) became an internet sensation last year when photos of her working at a snack stand were shared online

oh my tian ah

ah Meng, that chio bu fish seller u take ok

this 1 limpeh chope

limpeh like bak bak and big nnp one

limpeh place my kkbird inside her deep long kang

and let her bbq song song

oh my tian ah

ah Meng, that chio bu fish seller u take ok

this 1 limpeh chope

limpeh like bak bak and big nnp one
She's too old for you. BBQ woman is 36. Fits my profile :D

Why are all their faces so heavily photoshopped?

Hottest Food Vendor Taiwanese Girl Photos Viral on Social Media

Hottest-Food-Vendor-Taiwanese-Girl-Viral-on-Social-Media-photo-9.jpg

This girl was doing her job when someone took a photograph of her and posted on social media, and since then, this woman caught the attention of people worldwide, mostly because people admired how she does not mind selling in the street even with her beauty.

Hottest-Food-Vendor-Taiwanese-Girl-Viral-on-Social-Media-photo-10.jpg

A struggling food stand in Taiwan was able to turn its business around after hiring a miracle worker to tend to their customers just for one night.

Hottest-Food-Vendor-Taiwanese-Girl-Viral-on-Social-Media-photo-11.jpg

The owners of the braised meat snack stall located in Beitun District, Taichung City revealed that they recently invited Vivi, aka Little Peach to serve as their “one-day shop manager” to see if she could help draw in more customers.

Hottest-Food-Vendor-Taiwanese-Girl-Viral-on-Social-Media-photo-8.jpg

Thanks to the temporary new hire, the braised meat snack stall reportedly quadrupled its sales.

Hottest-Food-Vendor-Taiwanese-Girl-Viral-on-Social-Media-photo-6.jpg

With her powerful charisma, Vivi did wonders for the store, attracting a long queue of customers who can’t wait to try their tasty meats for sale.

Hottest-Food-Vendor-Taiwanese-Girl-Viral-on-Social-Media-photo-7.jpg

“So happy that Little Peach has so many customers to come and buy braised flavor,” wrote the lady dubbed by local media as “Braised Sister” on her Facebook page on Wednesday.

Hottest-Food-Vendor-Taiwanese-Girl-Viral-on-Social-Media-photo-5.jpg

Photos of her braised meat selling stint immediately became widely shared on social media with many showering praises.

Hottest-Food-Vendor-Taiwanese-Girl-Viral-on-Social-Media-photo-4.jpg

While it’s difficult to pinpoint what exactly her secret was for her success, we can only assume it has to do with her ability to connect with customers.

Hottest-Food-Vendor-Taiwanese-Girl-Viral-on-Social-Media-photo-2.jpg

Some might say that it could also be her good looks, tight short-shorts, and cleavage-revealing top.

Most customers who come is a man who must admire the beauty of the model. But there are also many women who come out of curiosity why there are so many men queuing up at the butcher shop.