.View attachment 62420
So many Pioneer and Merdeka Gen folks queuing to eat mutton soup and recharge their kukujiao energies![]()
collected CPF.????
.View attachment 62420
So many Pioneer and Merdeka Gen folks queuing to eat mutton soup and recharge their kukujiao energies![]()
.I also say..kukujiao become strong and mighty. One poke Ginfreely pengsan![]()
Must be but probably used finished..
collected CPF.????
Got meh? Why I don't have?.
GSTV $300.
.Got meh? Why I don't have?
Fuck PAP.
Income Tax IRAS tiaggong you have few private properties == Not entitled.
.Fuck PAP![]()
No lah.. to India Iran only lahalways kena piak piak from here to Belarus.
I have not been to the Bukit Merah, Henderson, Redhill area in a long while. Should make a trip there.View attachment 62420
Nanas Curry still the same standard. Still good and cheap. The short Buibui aunty still as BuiBui and cheerful, though she gave me funny look cos ATB beside meI have not been to the Bukit Merah, Henderson, Redhill area in a long while. Should make a trip there.
The bui aunty probably wants some romance with you.Nanas Curry still the same standard. Still good and cheap. The short Buibui aunty still as BuiBui and cheerful, though she gave me funny look cos ATB beside me![]()
Can lah...Walk a few steps under hot sun can smoke LiaoThe bui aunty probably wants some romance with you.But I can't remember Nanas Curry, the chinese mutton soup was our favourite. The last time I was there, smoking was still allow in hawker centers.
![]()
But the experience is different lah.Can lah...Walk a few steps under hot sun can smoke Liao![]()
Actually hor, I always see got people smoke at hawker centre. No one summon them also.But the experience is different lah.![]()
Some hawker centers allocate a small section for smokers. Usually a row of tables along the fringe. Like at Toa Payoh Lor 8. I like that one.Actually hor, I always see got people smoke at hawker centre. No one summon them also.![]()
Tekka market has two big smoking sections. Neh land always the bestSome hawker centers allocate a small section for smokers. Usually a row of tables along the fringe. Like at Toa Payoh Lor 8. I like that one.Those who smoke where they should not, will only make the pap richer.
![]()
Which is why I like going there too. Being a neh, I feel so at home there!Tekka market has two big smoking sections. Neh land always the best![]()