Singapore Monthly Household Income Rise Faster Than Expenditure

har? simi si claire?

i thot i used primogeniture before?? :o-o:

Fugging Big Word :D I learn something today :D

primogeniture
/ˌprʌɪmə(ʊ)ˈdʒɛnɪtʃə/
noun
  1. the state of being the firstborn child.
    • the right of succession belonging to the firstborn child, especially the feudal rule by which the whole real estate of an intestate passed to the eldest son.
      noun: right of primogeniture; plural noun: rights of primogeniture

Fugging Big Word :biggrin: I learn something today :biggrin:

primogeniture
/ˌprʌɪmə(ʊ)ˈdʒɛnɪtʃə/
noun
  1. the state of being the firstborn child.
    • the right of succession belonging to the firstborn child, especially the feudal rule by which the whole real estate of an intestate passed to the eldest son.
      noun: right of primogeniture; plural noun: rights of primogeniture
haiyah... primogeniture is used in history discussions all the time lah.... no big deal... :redface:

singapore teach history so short no chance to use. only got 1 dynasty so far how to teach primogeniture? 1st time succession come up got oveerseer/regent then immediately followed by primogeniture succession lor....

haiyah... primogeniture is used in history discussions all the time lah.... no big deal... :redface:

singapore teach history so short no chance to use. only got 1 dynasty so far how to teach primogeniture? 1st time succession come up got oveerseer/regent then immediately followed by primogeniture succession lor....
KNN you must another distinction in english and literature type KNN

i did like literature type one. used to do until forgot to do everything else. then come exam time lao sai have to panic mugging everything else. I like all types. I will happily argue that we all here including you with your famous KNN trademark is a form of literature.

Okie. now I test your literature. Who said this?

"Every atom of your flesh is as dear to me as my own: in pain and sickness it would still be dear. Your mind is my treasure, and if it were broken, it would be my treasure still".

Dont cheat and search the net :D

Okie. now I test your literature. Who said this?

"Every atom of your flesh is as dear to me as my own: in pain and sickness it would still be dear. Your mind is my treasure, and if it were broken, it would be my treasure still".

Dont cheat and search the net :biggrin:
harro! I barely pass! even literature!

but let me try...