What is the dispute about? Low IQ sinkies, many many in this country, all very free, everyday look for fight. Lol![]()
Isn't that what PAP Ministers are doing? Collect salary millions millions, pretend no problem everything ok.Sinkieland needs outlets to let off steam accumulated from a congested city life.. Nude beach, fight clubs etc.
Kicking the can down the road, or pretending the problem doesn't exist, will make things worse.
I guess so. The Fat girl a real turnoff. Lolm&d side with m&d minah (or whatever the fuck that creature is). Is it because he is chinese?![]()
That creature is gangsta. That chink must be a pap supporter.I guess so. The Fat girl a real turnoff. Lol
The Chink sibei coward.![]()
I guess so. The Fat girl a real turnoff. Lol
The Chink sibei coward.![]()
No thanks! @Bacccarat may like this type. He always say can eat dont wasteah Meng, if she offer u $500 and ask u to pump her full tank
u onz bo ?
No thanks! @Bacccarat may like this type. He always say can eat dont waste![]()
This type sure kena AIDs if not ranjiao fracture.$500 lo, onz lah
u just close yr eyes and imagine she is small space sex Aunty Jo can liao
ah Meng, she will enjoy u lo
cos u 5 inch mah
limpeh is only 3.5 inch
or else limpeh deal with her
This type sure kena AIDs if not ranjiao fracture.![]()
With this type of fat m&d who live on PAP's assistance, and the nerd chink who is avid PAP supporter, and when these two came head-to-head, the show begins. Ultimately, PAP is the winner.That creature is gangsta. That chink must be a pap supporter.![]()
wont get Aids lah
nabay, use double layer rubber
and dun chut pattern with her
u wont fracture yr birdie one
just in out in out
can liao
Bui Bui is Yislum resident?president is their own people leh
.but if u just in out in out
she buay song
she will use a crowbar and hoot u 9696