this one if can rent a room in her apartment ah, sure song si

rambo22

https://www.todayonline.com/8days/s...family-live-apartment-smaller-4-room-hdb-flat

Ada Choi And Family Live In An Apartment Smaller Than A 4-Room HDB Flat

everytime when she kena pumped full tank

oh my tian ah

tiagong. this type of pattern will moar loud loud one

1563069667026.png

A timely pre-election article to remind Sinkies to count their blessings of staying in small HDB flats (Hongkie celebs have it worse!) and you do not need a large space to have sex/procreate.

I dun agree with u lo

small space sex only Aunty Jo likes

cos she dun like foreplay

for her is jitao leemove her panty

and insert her partner kkj straight away

sure pain one cos she dry dry one

Propaganda piece to make dumbfuck heartlanders feel good about their miserable lives

I dun agree with u lo

small space sex only Aunty Jo likes

cos she dun like foreplay

for her is jitao leemove her panty

and insert her partner kkj straight away

sure pain one cos she dry dry one

Dry CB never mind, you just need this:

C03bAn0UkAAXmCp.jpg

Many prostitutes are rushing and have no time to do foreplay, they also squeeze some lubricant gel so you can immediately poke.