Is Boss Sam an Eurasian with Myanmar blood?

tenor.gif

As usual stating fact is called siao lang only by siao gao. Pretentious siao gao that claimed to be chap cheng amdk not knowing chap cheng ancestor is native concubine aka mistress.

And such chap cheng with mistress ancestors like LJ Mccully or the whistling dog at Jb like to insult others slut. Pui!

Btw what the professor didn’t say is the ratio of wife and mistress. Probably 90% mistress lah.

Tomorrow I will have a thread to give details of British governors and merchants with mistresses in the colonial days. Found no wives leh. All mistresses.

Cheap manipulator everyday is so cheap, evil liar and pretentious. My family history is clear no mistress no sex slave lineage not like your Pahang whore mother.

Basically only rich and powerful people can afford concubines aka mistresses lah so obviously my paternal side no mistress ancestors and my maternal side only became rich subsequent to giving birth to my mother with my mother blood family eventually becoming plantation owner just like my adopted grandfather. So I am all clear with no mistress ancestor blood hahaha. Oh ya my adopted RICH grandfather had mistress.