Yes! Not married mean single. No meh? LolYou are considered singles?

Looks like there's just ample space under the table for a petite girl. She will be working her mouth while the guy dines. Full service restaurant!more japs will dine alone, watch porn, masturbate, crap, and flush their toilet seats at their "dining desk" on the way out.
married before and jilted.Yes! Not married mean single. No meh? Lol![]()
Yah lor, but life continues. It can only get better when you are in deepest shitmarried before and jilted.
cannot lah! get headache from bonking the back of head....Looks like there's just ample space under the table for a petite girl. She will be working her mouth while the guy dines. Full service restaurant!
![]()
He cheehong until kisiao riao. Every where also he look for action. Lolcannot lah! get headache from bonking the back of head....![]()
and it's probably all your fault! you got him all excited for that cheehong cruise. now he's totallyHe cheehong until kisiao riao. Every where also he look for action. Lol![]()
with so many lonely jap females, sg should becum a jap sexpat porn hub by now.That includes the women I presume?
Lots of lonely Jap expat women in Sinkieland. The higher they climb, the lonelier they are.![]()
can also hide petite cocksucker in stroller with a rear opening to suck cock while strolling the streets.Looks like there's just ample space under the table for a petite girl. She will be working her mouth while the guy dines. Full service restaurant!
![]()
Minimal head movement, the mouth and tongue do most of the work. When there is a will, there is a way.cannot lah! get headache from bonking the back of head....![]()
Action is to be found everywhere.He cheehong until kisiao riao. Every where also he look for action. Lol![]()
That's why they need the full mouth service. Each customer will not last too long, hence won't hog tables.this kind of eatery cannot survive as a business as it’s encouraging single diners to occupy a table (or desk) longer than the desired turnover time to have a smooth flow of customers in order to make a profit. if every single loser patron parks there for over 6.9 hours surfing porn or playing games the eatery must start charging for time spent like at an internet cafe to survive. in fact many internet cafes in japan are not making money at all and have to close down or sell off. that happened years ago in nyc and sf as wi-fi became more ubiquitous and freely available.
I like your entrepreneur thinking! Mobile cock sucking service. It's a definite cash cow.can also hide petite cocksucker in stroller with a rear opening to suck cock while strolling the streets.
I bow to your superior knowledge and experience!Minimal head movement, the mouth and tongue do most of the work. When there is a will, there is a way.![]()
You're too kind. Yes, sometimes I bow to myself tooI bow to your superior knowledge and experience!
![]()