• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Helicopter mum harrassed school teacher for 3 months over son's lost hp

micromachine

Lieutenant General
For 33-year-old Alex, his worst experience with parents happened two years ago, when he found himself harassed by his student’s mother for close to three months over a missing handphone.

“My student had lost his handphone in class, and he suspected that someone had stolen it,” recounted Alex, who teaches English and Humanities. “As you can expect, he kicked up a big fuss over his missing handphone. We tried searching for it, but to no avail.

“That did not sit well with his mother, however. She came down to the school to confront me the next day as I was her child’s form teacher. She verbally abused me loudly in front of the other teachers and students, and accused me of trying to cover up a theft so as not to damage the school’s reputation.

“I firmly, but respectfully, reminded her that us teachers were not responsible for our students’ belongings. But, that very night itself, I received a nasty text from her that accused me once again of being derelict in my duties as a form teacher.

“She would send such texts to me over the next three months. Sometimes, she would even call to scold me. Of course, she also complained about me to my Principal, who thankfully supported me in this incident.”

The mother eventually stopped her harassment, but that episode took a toll on Alex, who claimed he “lost close to five kilograms due to stress” during those traumatic three months.

A lot more at https://www.domainofexperts.com/2019/06/helicopter-parents-you-make-life-living.html

What's stopping the teacher from blocking the mother's contact number?

Sounds rike same type of siaolang woman here. Lol :D

Why you give her your number in the first place Alex? You wanted to fuck her right? Then cannot change number is it? Cannot call doggie SPF to handcuff her ah?

KNN being harassed 3 months is small matter compared to poor nusa duta folks been harassed by phua toa cheng cb siaolang @ginfreely indefinitely KNN

hell is like being harassed by sinkie siao auntie. sg is still rampant with hereditary mental cases among the sinkie chink population who migrated from tiongcock in the 19th and early 20th centuries. defective genes are passed down to the 2nd and 3rd generations of sinkie chinks born in sg. the need to flush out the crazy stock is a multi-decade-long process and requires both a mass influx of foreigners and sextinction of the original sinkie chink population by self-imposed abstinence or deprivation of sex and reproductivity thru' castration.

Sinkie auntie lonely, needs some TLC.

Maybe she's using the vibration from the phone for other purposes. The teacher should have offered a helping hand or finger...

Sinkie auntie lonely, needs some TLC.

some sinkie aunties are very creepy. keep eyeing men with height, slim, flat abs, athletic build. inside their minds and groins are decades of unfulfilled lust and desires. a few here keep eyeing me even though i’m 69 and sexting me with suggestive meet ups. cannot follow up as once i enter it’s hell (and hymen) breaking loose.

some sinkie aunties are very creepy. keep eyeing men with height, slim, flat abs, athletic build. inside their minds and groins are decades of unfulfilled lust and desires. a few here keep eyeing me even though i’m 69 and sexting me with suggestive meet ups. cannot follow up as once i enter it’s hell break loose.
be careful as may result in a coupla dings here and there - which is part and parcel when involved with these mentally deranged cuntards.
worse would be when those ding-a-lings break loose - and part from their attachment, resulting in your parcel being no more intact :eek:

be careful as may result in a coupla dings here and there - which is part and parcel when involved with these mentally deranged cuntards.
worse would be when those ding-a-lings break loose - and part from their attachment, resulting in your parcel being no more intact :eek:
1560360833355.png