Gong Li new dish - French 70 yo sausage

rambo22

https://www.asiaone.com/entertainment/gong-li-secretly-marries-70-year-old-french-composer

Gong Li secretly marries 70-year-old French composer

1558080762260.png

1558082592065.png

French guy likes bak pau

• 1558080710202.png
    1558080710202.png
    17.2 KB · Views: 133
Of course this is no coincidence that my low class Malaysian ex-classmate just said sausage in our class Whatsapp group and you said sausage now. Both are proud chinese traitor dogs 走狗汉奸 ganging up with filthy Indian to bully chinese.

Three million Chinese traitor dogs? Thirty millions more like it.

french men in hot demand...

1558081167358.png

Tanya Chua gets back together with French beau for the third time

must be lo

that why Tania mati mati also cannot let go her favourite French lup cheong

tiagong, French men dun use French cap one

that why they all export it out to other cuntries

i am also a sino french but never in demand...

this thread is for non virgins only.... FAKE virgins are not welcome as well.. :geek:

Must be something they put in the french food that makes chinese girls go crazy for them. I know! Pork sausages.

u are wrong lah

is the French raw sausage

Chinese women dun like rubber

1558082930831.png

KNN that's your dream to suck a 70yo french sausage KNN KNN KNN

You go and fuck dog lah, you belong to the Indians. The French wont want to go near your blue cheese cunt.