• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gym staff & taekwando learners mass brawl in shopping centre

KNN look very mass but actually only 1 gym guy on floor is hit the most jialat KNN

These are tkd black belters. I see several tkd exponents on the floor in the aftermath. Were they owned by the gym staff?

Yes, they were most certainly owned by the gym (MMA or muay thai?) staff. :biggrin:

It is a known fact that traditional martial arts is inferior to MMA and boxing. An average guy who spends 6 months doing a combination of boxing and moderate gym work can easily demolish a 6 dan traditional martial artist.

Finally they got the chance to put into real action:biggrin:

Gym guys too buff to be handled by takwando guys.
Takwando use kick but before lift up leg kana Punch ko.
One × good powerful strong punch at right spot is enough to ko.

Kns powerful negative advertising for TKD school.
Cb all rolling on the floor. So serous meh? Never see any blood spilled also

Send these uncouths back to china! They will only tarnish good image of penang as a tourist destination.

It is a known fact that traditional martial arts is inferior to MMA and boxing. An average guy who spends 6 months doing a combination of boxing and moderate gym work can easily demolish a 6 dan traditional martial artist.

MMA is mainly muay thai + BJJ.

I like to see girls practising BJJ on the mat, rolling around with their partner. :biggrin:

EBD5A8A1-6367-43DA-863B-9AF65F5D82AB.gif
C3948C4E-A972-458E-A1AC-9B1DD2AF6323.gif
2C90AB42-5663-412C-812D-B1E457A1410E.gif

Martial arts are not suitable for real street fights where there are no rules and limitations to what you can use to fight..