Ling Ling zeh zeh, why dun u and yr ah Yang kor kor join ah Bock and hoot yr dishonorable kor kor ?

rambo22

Dr Lee Wei Ling
1 hr ·
My dishonourable brother Loong has repeatedly alleged that my sister-in-law, Yang’s wife, prepared and somehow got our father to sign a will in December 2013. Kwa Kim Li (KKL) of Lee & Lee has denied involvement in the events that led to this 2013 will. These are all falsehoods. KKL has been lying. She has also breached her duties to her client, my father.
Lee & Lee have always been lawyers for my father’s personal matters including all his wills, powers of attorney, and ...
See More

u see, even the Johor prince buay song with Dr M

and say that he will be contesting during the next

erection

Johor prince Tunku Idris indicates he will contest in next Malaysia General Election

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/s...ill-contest-in-next-malaysia-general-election

My dishonourable brother Loong has repeatedly alleged that my sister-in-law, Yang’s wife, prepared and somehow got our father to sign a will in December 2013. Kwa Kim Li (KKL) of Lee & Lee has denied involvement in the events that led to this 2013 will. These are all falsehoods. KKL has been lying. She has also breached her duties to her client, my father.

Lee & Lee have always been lawyers for my father’s personal matters including all his wills, powers of attorney, and Advance Medical Directives including his affirmation in August 2014 of his AMD.

The truth is that my father had discussed the changes he wanted extensively with KKL before he signed his December 2013 will. From late November 2013 all the way till Friday 13 December 2013, my father had had discussions and exchanged emails with KKL of Lee & Lee on what he wanted in his will. These included discussions of his immediately prior will. The will my father signed on Tuesday 17 December 2013 reflected these prior discussions with his lawyer KKL. It was exactly what he wanted. It provided for equal shares for all the children, something he had agreed with our mother and all of us.

Here is one email proving my father discussed his December 2013 will with Kwa Kim Li. There are more.

LHL has double income?? :eek::eek::eek::biggrin:

Ownself check ownself. Husband checks on wife, and wife checks on husband.

No conflict of interest, nothing to see here, run along.

7OTHNta.png

not check lah

is close 1 eye

hubby close 1 eye

wife close 1 eye

sinkies no eyes see lo

It is really shameful to be publicly labelled dishonorable by our own sibling, with evidence to back it up.

It's not really a secret is it? This chump would have been ravaged if there were real journalists working for SPH and Mediacorp.

Why dishourable son never dare sue sister? He already targeted nephew and sister-in-law?

Important questions:

1. First of all is Singapore in OBOR? Last I checked the only Asian countries involved are Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Laos, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, and Uzbekistan. Singapore had been sidelined whether intentionally or not.

2. Since we are out why should Lee Hsien Loong be so thick skin to gate crash? Even if Singapore had been invited as an observer Lee Hsien Loong should be sending our trade minister to observe rather than he going himself. His going as an observer makes Singapore lose face for having a spineless leader who, representing a sovereign stand don't dare stand up proud.

3. I am sure as an observer Lee Hsien Loong is not allowed to participate in all discussions meant for members, so what he and his team do while others are in meeting? Waiting outside the door for it to finish? This is really embarrassing.

4. Even if he is allowed in meetings I am sure he is not allowed to sit on the same table as members? Is this not embarrassing for Singapore having the leadership sit quietly outside a table watching members having meaningful discussions? Isn't Lee Hsien Loong's time better spent elsewhere than to be a subservient dog in waiting?

5. Since Singapore's top leadership attended this OBOR as an observer what had Lee Hsien Loong achieved out of this?

Lee Hsien Loong by attending the OBOR as an observer himself really show everyone in the world how spineless, useless and weak he is and a real embarrassment to all Singaporean. I can imaging Lee Kuan Yew turning in his grave for having such a useless son.
Brazil also has its indigenous black magic 'gong tao', be careful to not offend anyone when you're there.
Ownself check ownself. Husband checks on wife, and wife checks on husband.

No conflict of interest, nothing to see here, run along.

7OTHNta.png
Why dishourable son never dare sue sister? He already targeted nephew and sister-in-law?

hanor, hanor

if never sue means she is telling the truth lo

yes, no sue means its true-the standard set by the head of the family himself