You make marriage sound like a death sentence.Good wife hard to come by. Treasure it.
after reading what shit "wives" you all have, i feel rather fortunate i have a charming and caring wife.![]()
NPNT
u must be kidding to think i will take my very personal online.
hanor, better to have loved and lost - and if anything, just love the one you're with!you know what? It can't be so bad. If you speak to her, she openly and honestly replies you. that's quite good already. No matter what may have been the circumstances that brought you together you at least have a relationship where you can be open with one another. Seen so many relationships where nobody knows what the other party is doing. If you're happy together now, why worry about who chase who and who chose who?
haha, likewise you must be kidding to recommend us to use Baidu online as a "mighty browser for securing and tightening privacy" in another thread
Just talked to my wife this morning about a friend who is choosy about choosing life-partner. Then she told me that she married me because she had no choice, nobody else chased after her. Then I asked if she loved me and happy that we started a family. She said she never said she wanted to start a family. sighzzzzzzzzzzzz
hard truths, anybody's wife said the same thing before?
Essentially what she said gave you the approval you need to eat outside. Don’t despair she has no Choice but you do. Geylang and sammyboy awaits.
"See lah, buy HDB flat and get married, whose fault?"i hope you fired back some quick retorts like:
"i proposed to you while drunk!"
"i had no choice too. my parents forced me!"
"i already knew that so i slept with your girlfriend!"
KNN lao cb signora @ginfreely also say she no choice but have to work as prostitute or else how to retire KNN also no choice have to buy jb whore house as cannot buy hdb KNNYour wife is better than the unfuckable @ginfreely. That PCB claimed to be married and still a virgin. The stupid husband paid for the wedding, the honeymoon, the house, didn't even get to fuck her cheebye, while she's working as a prostitute now. This kind of Lanjiao women should have her nipples sliced off and Cheebye kicked.