• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat trans are not gays

i learnt this from the movie below, got one gay character from s'pore. overall quite nice hk show:

KNN gay has the role of 1 and 0 KNN trans can be a gay 0 but also may not be KNN
If you involve the butch 1 and lesbian 1 and lesbian 0 will be more complex KNN
test question for you now KNN if you put a heterosexual male and female together with all the above can you form a chain ? KNN

KNN gay has the role of 1 and 0 KNN trans can be a gay 0 but also may not be KNN
test question for you now KNN if you put a heterosexual male and female together with all the above can you form a chain ? KNN

my brain is too tired to think of such a complex sexual explanation.:biggrin:

not unless you use a hammer together with the chain tied around their necks and bring them to a dark cul-de-sac with knuckle-duster - for a bit of bdsm (boh-doh snr-minister), knn :rolleyes::whistling:

They are just confused, like Transformers, not sure if they are robots or vehicles.

my brain is too tired to think of such a complex sexual explanation.:biggrin:

KNN in this chain everyone gets their pleasure according to their sexual preferences KNN

butch --> lesbian --> hetero female <-- hetero Male --> gay 0 --> gay 1

hetero male poke arse of gay 0 (trans type) as heshe is very chio while gay 0 suck gay 1 cock sametime hetero Male eats the abalone of hetero female sharing with lesbian since hetero female dislike lesbian and only will get pleasure from the hetero male while lesbian also enjoy hetero female abalone and the butch fuck the lesbian cunt KNN

Travvies are women trapped in a man's body who like men.
Gays are men who like men.
Simple.

You can call them what you want. To me they are all Chao ah gua.

do

don't be mean, they are also human. i bet you haven't seen a ladyboy just as good as the real sweet young thing.

not unless you use a hammer together with the chain tied around their necks and bring them to a dark cul-de-sac with knuckle-duster - for a bit of bdsm (boh-doh snr-minister), knn :rolleyes::whistling:
KNN very chim again KNN

That's mean. It's like condemning someone because he has cancer or kidney failure. They certainly didn't choose to be that way. If they had a choice, why wouldn't they want to be normal. Most of them suffer depression and are mostly suicidal. Obviously something's not quite right somewhere just like any other illnesses, isn't it? Be understanding..

Woman trapped in a man's body
Ah Gua .gif

i think this is photoshopped, how can have breast and erect at the same time, normally, will cut off the dick, right??