• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A&W, don't ever go halal

Hypocrite-The

I hate to say this, but most m&ds get all emotional and irrational when they see, hear or read anything that is the slightest bit anti-islam. A real sensitive lot. And yes, I believe when it comes to the crunch, they will side with their own. Pseudo-muslims and sympathisers will be in for the shock of their lives! :roflmao::biggrin:
Yes when the shit hits the fan. The prostitute trader will executed by the mudslimes whore n his whole family made as slaves like wat Isis did. Just wait.

nightsafari

Hw cm u never remind those two swine gila babi jt n mamasan lonte the hypocrite to turn down the hate?:smile:
Glad you asked.

1) Hypocrite never asked anyone to leave. Maybe I didn't see it, but he didn't ask anyone to take any significant actions, but he is criticizing practices. Criticize to me is freedom of speech. You can say whatever you want, but when you are demanding me to move because of my race, that is too much. Personally, my family has in the past also been asked to leave Muslim lands because we are not Muslim, so maybe I feel it personally too. Asking people to leave country is extremism -- a racial eviction. I would hope you can make this distinction.

2) As far as I am concerned the discussion has been about religious practices. Again as in (1), talk is cheap, so we can argue back or forth about practices we choose and I don't find it a problem. Might as well argue about which brand of petrol you pump. Do you remember that I said that I do not accept racism? I believe religious practices are open to question by anyone, but race cannot change. No matter how much you may or may not wish to change your race, you can't, so it's not a fair criticism. Well do you also remember, when someone started saying Malay this and Malay that, I cut them off? It's not a fair criticism. I would hope that you can see the difference here.

To summarize and to use my point of view, people can say you stupid or lousy or your car and your family is shit to pump this brand of petrol. I can always pump a different brand or I can think this guy is crazy and nothing better to do. But if you are this kind of driver you should get of this country or deserve to die is too much. One is like throwing shit because we are like monkeys, the other is extremism. Some monkeys throw more shit, some less, but when it comes to menghalau orang, it becomes like KKK.

See if you agree.

Wait, I got one more example for you. This time real life happen to me one. People have asked me why Chinese people use chopsticks. Some say stupid, some just want to know. I answer, they listen and once in a while they say stupid, uncivilized, like idiots to use wooden stick, etc. etc. I will say I disagree and explain my view, then maybe they carry on throwing shit at me. It's ok. That's their choice to believe that way. Maybe once in a while, I will learn something new and maybe I will decide that using stick is an idiot. My life will be better then if I discover something new, no? Maybe someone see me cutting steak with chopstick, say you stupid here, use a knife. I won't get insulted, I'll consider it and if it works better, I will ditch the chopstick for cutting steak. maybe my practice was wrong all along. Maybe my parents, my elders were all wrong say use chopstick all the way and this one person who calls me stupid may be right. How do I know unless I consider it? I will thank him if he is right because he has taken the effort to point me in the right direction when no one else can be bothered to. Why should I get insulted? Are my beliefs and practices so lightweight and fragile and indefensible that 1 guy can shake them. If that is the case then maybe I need to find better beliefs. To me being insulted is a warning sign. Either the person is fragile or his beliefs are.

But when someone says, you are Chinese, get out of this restaurant because we don't like your race or sees a Malay and asks them to get out, you can be sure I will take a stand. If just 1 guy, I will demand that he get lost or call polis. If the whole restaurant and polis say Chinese or Malay get out, then I will gladly leave that shithole. This second version of demanding a whole race to summarily leave, I will neither be a party to it, nor will I endorse it in anyway. This is extremism. And people who see this extremism and you supporting it will come to the conclusion that there really is no way to live peacefully together. And that is what makes me disappointed. :frown:

See if you agree.

Couple Of Points:

1. Make sure you walk the talk too where it comes to criticism being freedom of speech. :wink:

2. I use chopsticks to eat potato chips and nuts. :biggrin:

Criticize to me is freedom of speech.

People have asked me why Chinese people use chopsticks.

PTADER

Grandpa, how's your enlarged prostate today? Are you able to urine properly? You seem frustrated and as usual, you're being quarrelsome and picking fights with anyone who shows the slightest of opposing views. You are exactly a male version of that nut ginfreely. And yet think you are so fucking clever. To be frank, I find you extremely annoying, your long posts trying to dispense "wisdom" and being extremely sarcastic and overly opinionated. Good try old-timer! But I have actually stopped reading your long-winded posts. I couldn't ignore this post because your inflated ego and misplaced sense of self-importance made you replied to a post that was not addressed to you. But rest assured, I only read the first para and decided I've had enough of your bullshit.

Anyway, can you please fuck off? You can take all your pro-islam and all the other contrarian views and shove it up your old and loose ass. Time to add you to my Ignore List, you fucktard! :biggrin:

I take pleasure in mocking brainless, balless clowns like you. If you think what I post is solely for your consumption, you have proven my point that you have no brains and no balls.

BTW, yesterday was yet another Friday. Did you find your balls to visit a local mosque to shout "Chow Chi Bai! Melayu! Terrorists!" as the worshippers were leaving the mosque? Or were you too busy scouring loonie websites to find the latest cut and paste article to post here?

How does it feel knowing that deep inside, you are a hopeless, gutless fuck, all talk but with no balls and brains to stand up for what you obviously believe in?

PTADER

Not surprised if they are all clones. When posts are too long, I usually just read a little and skip.

And that's why you post long "cut and paste" articles from Breitbart and Anning, because you "read a little and skip"????

Fuckwit, who exactly are you trying to fool???

PTADER

Not surprised if they are all clones. When posts are too long, I usually just read a little and skip.

Fuckwit, has it cross your little head that there may be more than one or two, and in fact a whole lot of the silent majority, who disagree and think you bunch of fucking clowns basically talk a lot but have no balls and no brains???

Do you ever stop to think why the PAP is returned to power each and every election despite no balls and no brains echo Jenerals like yourself proclaiming an overwhelming opposition victory at each and every election in this echo chamber?

PTADER

Hey come on lah. I dont see u comment on JT and The Hypocrite?Cursing swearing calling names. See all those lengthy copy paste. Are u saying those two not sarcastic and long winded? Keep repeating same question and post. So here samsters cant be pro islam. Must be anti islam? If tats the case u may end up talking to urself and ur clique. Is tat what u want? I tot u told me is all pure entertainment here. So why so work up on Ptader post. Is it because u guys unable rebutt his post? Cant swallow the truth. Cos his post sure make sense to me. Like u say u can ignore him. U can also ignore me too if u find my post annoying cos i post nothing but Islamic issue.

His attempts at flaming is not very impressive. Its belongs to the kucing kurap type of whimpering flames. I will award it an E8 and only because he knows how to spell "prostate".

Jeneral Anning Brietbart is certainly not in the league of the forummers in the the past who could really put up flames that stung. Be that as it may, I will award him an "A+" for effort.

PTADER

You are quite naive for an older guy. Some people (like me) don't rebutt him anymore because it's a waste of time and very tiring to deal with quarrelsome idiots. No other reason. I don't enjoy engaging him so I don't read his posts anymore. But he took offence when I wrote I didn't know muslims can't eat frogs in a reply to Narong. And started his nonsense again with me.

I didn't bother to question him where he got his stupid figure of 0.000000000000001% of muslim are radicals. He probably got that wrong figure from reading news report of that libtard Obama. But it didn't matter to me, didn't bother me. But when I quoted him by using the term "the Muslim world", he got into a hissy fit and demanded to know who I was referring to. And went on and on, until I had to provide him a definition and some facts/figures.

https://www.breitbart.com/national-security/2014/09/04/myth-tiny-radical-minority/
https://skeptics.stackexchange.com/...s-estimated-that-15-25-of-the-muslim-populati
https://winteryknight.com/2015/11/1...slims-approve-of-radical-islam-and-terrorism/

He latched onto the first of the three links, and proceeded to discredit Breitbart. That's fine with me. But he conveniently ignored the other two which provided facts that he could not dispute. I did not press further. FYI hor, estimated 15 to 25% of muslims are radicals. Anyway, as predicted by me, he proceeded to pick another topic to argue about (https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/is-fear-of-muslims-rational.266359/post-2882710) The boy who threw an egg at Aussie Senator Anning. Saying the Senator only got a few votes, therefore lacked credibility blah blah. But so fucking what, he's still an elected Aussie senator with newsworthy speeches and comments. Which is a lot better than having a President who got zero votes. But I chose to not proceed and waste my time.

Yes, I am here for entertainment. And that old grandpa with the enlarged prostate could not provide that. But he reckons himself intellectually superior to everyone here on nearly every topic. BTW you should try to tone down your adoration of that fucktard, you come across as being his faithful dog, lapping up gleefully all the rubbish he writes. Very malu for you. Just because he writes long and colourful paragraphs after paragraphs of nothing but bombastic insults and defends your beloved religion. Challenging people to go to mosques and scream Muslim Terrorist? Fucking infantile behaviour. He thinks we are school boys daring one another. He's just an old retired lonely senile fuck with tons of time on his hands and no productive work to do. Bored out of his mind, and needs attention. Can only get attention on an internet forum. But he's not getting mine.

He needs to get out of his HDB flat more, stop reading and re-reading materials on politics, philosophy, history blah blah which have not benefited him financially through his life, loosen up and learn to enjoy his sunset years.

Well done whoami. You got little Jeneral Anning Breitbart to put up a loooooong post, the type that he himself says "when posts are too long, I usually just read a little and skip".

I suspect he is hurting a little.

PTADER

I hate to say this, but most m&ds get all emotional and irrational when they see, hear or read anything that is the slightest bit anti-islam. A real sensitive lot. And yes, I believe when it comes to the crunch, they will side with their own. Pseudo-muslims and sympathisers will be in for the shock of their lives! :roflmao::biggrin:

So says a takda bola, takda otak cut and paste pseudo-white.

Have you looked into a mirror lately??? Did you see white skin, blond hair and blue eyes staring back at you Jeneral?

PTADER

You are blind and dumb to not see I slammed that malay family at Swenson's for their anti-social behaviour and not fuck the whole malay race and islam. FYI, I believe @nayr69sg's account of what happened to him and his family. You should know I have nothing against malays, I only condemn the radicals. I might poke fun at the malays though, I find it entertaining. The same way I poke fun at shitskins, chinks, AMDKs etc. Fuck lah, I really didn't know muslims can't eat frogs. What's your fucking problem? Is it wrong to state I did not know? What's that got to do with dining with malays? Your argument makes no sense.

As for that supreme idiot whom you idolise, I have nothing more to comment. I could go on about that fucker, but I have better things to do. I left it as "we agree to disagree", but somehow he just couldn't let it be.

Tell you a secret, I don't live in a pigeon hole. I worked hard so that I don't have to live in a pigeon hole.:biggrin: That's because I picked a lot of cardboard though the decades, day and night, rain or shine. :biggrin:

With you peppering your posts with your numerous smillies to portray an image of being cool, calm and unconcerned, why so defensive and why all the explanation and justifications Jeneral?

What happened? Are you hurting?

PTADER

Slant eyed commie copycats have no place in the modern world.

Not the slightest bit of originality. Just copy-paste whatever ur angmoh masters repeat ad nauseum.

Bastard chinks leave Malaya first before another 1998 May episode returns.

Bastard chinks that sh*t in the open are going to preach abt modernity.

Not all Chinese (and Indian "Pride" loonies masquerading as Chinese) are like these five cut-and-paste Clowns of the Sammyboy's Echo Chamber:

SGT John Tan - Jeneral John Tan s/o Kuppusamy Vengedamuti (Muslim Body Count: 101, 725)
PTE glockman - Jeneral Anning Breitbart (Muslim Body Count: 0.01)
PTE laksaboy - Jeneral Facts are Facts (Muslim Body Count: 0.01)
PTE Devil Within - Jeneral Bodek Kecut (Ah Beng white name: Jeneral Devil Within von Clausewitz (Muslim Body Count: 0.01)
RECRUIT Hypocrite - Jeneral Manifesto (Muslim Body Count: 0)

These five cut and paste clowns like to think their extreme and toxic views represent the majority and not a loudmouthed loony minority. They simply can't believe, nor be able to accept it when they are shown facts and figures to show they, and their loonie views don't.

It's important to make these distinction just as Chinese and Christians like me make that distinction that outliers such as ISIS do not represent 1.8 billion Muslims.

Similarly, these five ungrateful, no balls, no brains, kurang ajar clowns (including the Indian "Pride", Doktoh Quack and PoW 007)) do not represent 1.4 billion Chinese.

PAP

Not all Chinese (and Indian "Pride" loonies masquerading as Chinese) are like these five cut-and-paste Clowns of the Sammyboy's Echo Chamber:

SGT John Tan - Jeneral John Tan s/o Kuppusamy Vengedamuti (Muslim Body Count: 101, 725)
PTE Devil Within - Jeneral Bodek Kecut (Ah Beng white name: Jeneral Devil Within von Clausewitz (Muslim Body Count: 0.01)

These five cut and paste clowns like to think their extreme and toxic views represent the majority and not a loudmouthed loony minority. They simply can't believe, nor be able to accept it when they are shown facts and figures to show they, and their loonie views don't.

It's important to make these distinction just as Chinese and Christians like me make that distinction that outliers such as ISIS do not represent 1.8 billion Muslims.

Similarly, these five ungrateful, no balls, no brains, kurang ajar clowns (including the Indian "Pride", Doktoh Quack and PoW 007)) do not represent 1.4 billion Chinese.

Absolutely agree, you are spot on. They should be apprehended for fear mongering, causing racial and religious disharmony in our multi racial, religious and cultural society. That's why ISA should never be abolished. In fact, it should be enhanced to protect our society from these destructive forces of racism.

PTADER

Absolutely agree, you are spot on. They should be apprehended for fear mongering, causing racial and religious disharmony in our multi racial, religious and cultural society. That's why ISA should never be abolished. In fact, it should be enhanced to protect our society from these destructive forces of racism.

JBJ, members of the old WP and I used to campaign for the abolition of the ISA without much success. Very fortunately, our idealistic and starry-eyed view of Singaporeans were not shared by the general electorate and the late LKY who was more clear-eyed and pragmatic, and could see what our idealism blinded us to, i.e., that there will always be these extreme oppo loonies in our midst who needed to be dealt with by his knuckle dusters. These are oppo loonies who, whilst themselves are cowardly, gutless keyboard Jenerals, could nevertheless trigger off acts by other dimwits which would shatter the peace and goodwill amongst the various races that has taken decades of hard work, sacrifice from, and a give and take attitude from each community, to build.

Thanks to a great government, these dimwitted clowns obviously have it too easy and have never experienced racial riots, hardships and chaos in their lives, or lived in or visited a country torn apart by ethnic and religious strife.

Reactions: PAP

whoami

Glad you asked.

1) Hypocrite never asked anyone to leave. Maybe I didn't see it, but he didn't ask anyone to take any significant actions, but he is criticizing practices. Criticize to me is freedom of speech. You can say whatever you want, but when you are demanding me to move because of my race, that is too much. Personally, my family has in the past also been asked to leave Muslim lands because we are not Muslim, so maybe I feel it personally too. Asking people to leave country is extremism -- a racial eviction. I would hope you can make this distinction.

2) As far as I am concerned the discussion has been about religious practices. Again as in (1), talk is cheap, so we can argue back or forth about practices we choose and I don't find it a problem. Might as well argue about which brand of petrol you pump. Do you remember that I said that I do not accept racism? I believe religious practices are open to question by anyone, but race cannot change. No matter how much you may or may not wish to change your race, you can't, so it's not a fair criticism. Well do you also remember, when someone started saying Malay this and Malay that, I cut them off? It's not a fair criticism. I would hope that you can see the difference here.

To summarize and to use my point of view, people can say you stupid or lousy or your car and your family is shit to pump this brand of petrol. I can always pump a different brand or I can think this guy is crazy and nothing better to do. But if you are this kind of driver you should get of this country or deserve to die is too much. One is like throwing shit because we are like monkeys, the other is extremism. Some monkeys throw more shit, some less, but when it comes to menghalau orang, it becomes like KKK.

See if you agree.

Wait, I got one more example for you. This time real life happen to me one. People have asked me why Chinese people use chopsticks. Some say stupid, some just want to know. I answer, they listen and once in a while they say stupid, uncivilized, like idiots to use wooden stick, etc. etc. I will say I disagree and explain my view, then maybe they carry on throwing shit at me. It's ok. That's their choice to believe that way. Maybe once in a while, I will learn something new and maybe I will decide that using stick is an idiot. My life will be better then if I discover something new, no? Maybe someone see me cutting steak with chopstick, say you stupid here, use a knife. I won't get insulted, I'll consider it and if it works better, I will ditch the chopstick for cutting steak. maybe my practice was wrong all along. Maybe my parents, my elders were all wrong say use chopstick all the way and this one person who calls me stupid may be right. How do I know unless I consider it? I will thank him if he is right because he has taken the effort to point me in the right direction when no one else can be bothered to. Why should I get insulted? Are my beliefs and practices so lightweight and fragile and indefensible that 1 guy can shake them. If that is the case then maybe I need to find better beliefs. To me being insulted is a warning sign. Either the person is fragile or his beliefs are.

But when someone says, you are Chinese, get out of this restaurant because we don't like your race or sees a Malay and asks them to get out, you can be sure I will take a stand. If just 1 guy, I will demand that he get lost or call polis. If the whole restaurant and polis say Chinese or Malay get out, then I will gladly leave that shithole. This second version of demanding a whole race to summarily leave, I will neither be a party to it, nor will I endorse it in anyway. This is extremism. And people who see this extremism and you supporting it will come to the conclusion that there really is no way to live peacefully together. And that is what makes me disappointed. :frown:

See if you agree.

U were replying to madhatter post where he commented on ceena. He didnt ask u to leave? Or did i i miss out tere? Criticising also can be consider as hate speech. It depend on the contents. If i call ur father or mother name, u dont consider hate speech. Lets not transgress. We are talking abt the post we made here. Discussing abt Msia or Indon or elswhere is diff topic. Of course i dont agree Malay asking ceena to leave the country. But let me share with u....some jiuhukia dont respect the Malays in Msia. Cant even speak Malay and badmouth the country in Sinkieland. Anyway diff topic . Btw u think China doing the right thing by detaining the Uighur and forcing them to give up on their culture/religion and adopt the Han culture and practices? Cos u are talking abt race here?

Why did the Malay restaurant asked u to leave their premises? There could be some reason or misunderstanding. As for asking the whole race to leave the country..it may sound like extremism. But China pusing balik and said all Uighurs are "terrorists". Whos more extremist?

whoami

His attempts at flaming is not very impressive. Its belongs to the kucing kurap type of whimpering flames. I will award it an E8 and only because he knows how to spell "prostate".

Jeneral Anning Brietbart is certainly not in the league of the forummers in the the past who could really put up flames that stung. Be that as it may, I will award him an "A+" for effort.

Tats right. Afterall like he said is pure entertainment. Agree to disagree. So why so work up? I been at the receiving end from tat two lesbian JT and mamasan TH. I ignore JT cos been repeating again and again same issue even though i have answer his past post. Kind of irritating. Mamasan TH following jt footstep. Soon i may also ignore her.

whoami

Agree! Not all xtians and ceena are bad. I mixed alot with ceena...i know their like and dislike too. Likewise if u really mix around with Malays u should be able to notice whether they eat frogs right. I bet next thing glockman will said he didnt know Malay dont eat tortoise meat.

Aiyoh those clowns. Good in copy paste. But do they really read the contents? I can 100% said NO. They just read the headline(esp JT, 623boy, dw, th)...so long is anti Islam...they just post here. How i know? KNN...seow lang David wood also they copy paste. Lone "imam of peace" who happen to be a shia (i no problem with tat) and whos teaching contradict tat of his teacher...they also copy paste. Want to know the speaker backgound for FS go goole lah. Just make an idiot out of themselves.

whoami

JBJ, members of the old WP and I used to campaign for the abolition of the ISA without much success. Very fortunately, our idealistic and starry-eyed view of Singaporeans were not shared by the general electorate and the late LKY who was more clear-eyed and pragmatic, and could see what our idealism blinded us to, i.e., that there will always be these extreme oppo loonies in our midst who needed to be dealt with by his knuckle dusters. These are oppo loonies who, whilst themselves are cowardly, gutless keyboard Jenerals, could nevertheless trigger off acts by other dimwits which would shatter the peace and goodwill amongst the various races that has taken decades of hard work, sacrifice from, and a give and take attitude from each community, to build.

Thanks to a great government, these dimwitted clowns obviously have it too easy and have never experienced racial riots, hardships and chaos in their lives, or lived in or visited a country torn apart by ethnic and religious strife.

With such extreme attitude coming from Oppie supporters here, no way i will vote for WP or the rest. No one leader or garment can make all rakyat happy. I will start mobilising my bangsa/agama supporters! Better to have PAP in power!

whoami

You are blind and dumb to not see I slammed that malay family at Swenson's for their anti-social behaviour and not fuck the whole malay race and islam. FYI, I believe @nayr69sg's account of what happened to him and his family. You should know I have nothing against malays, I only condemn the radicals. I might poke fun at the malays though, I find it entertaining. The same way I poke fun at shitskins, chinks, AMDKs etc. Fuck lah, I really didn't know muslims can't eat frogs. What's your fucking problem? Is it wrong to state I did not know? What's that got to do with dining with malays? Your argument makes no sense.

As for that supreme idiot whom you idolise, I have nothing more to comment. I could go on about that fucker, but I have better things to do. I left it as "we agree to disagree", but somehow he just couldn't let it be.

Tell you a secret, I don't live in a pigeon hole. I worked hard so that I don't have to live in a pigeon hole.:biggrin: That's because I picked a lot of cardboard though the decades, day and night, rain or shine. :biggrin:

Why u slammed tat Malay family for? Why anti social? If is pork i will also question the management. So...i am radicalise? :rolleyes:Did ur doktard Quack clarify with the Malay family tat it was fish porridge? Ur friend also didnt come clean in his first post. After all the heated arguement then came his second post to clarify its only fish porridge! Wtf! U believe his story...so be it. But imo hes to be blamed from the very start. Cant simply put the blame onthe Malay family. Hey its halal restaurant. No prblem with fish butnot with pork.

PTADER is a brilliant samster. There r couple of samsters here like him. I like reading their post. Yes...we can agree to disagree.

Why u slammed tat Malay family for? Why anti social? If is pork i will also question the management. So...i am radicalise? :rolleyes:Did ur doktard Quack clarify with the Malay family tat it was fish porridge? Ur friend also didnt come clean in his first post. After all the heated arguement then came his second post to clarify its only fish porridge! Wtf! U believe his story...so be it. But imo hes to be blamed from the very start. Cant simply put the blame onthe Malay family. Hey its halal restaurant. No prblem with fish butnot with pork.

PTADER is a brilliant samster. There r couple of samsters here like him. I like reading their post. Yes...we can agree to disagree.
I believe in giving the benefit of the doubt, to all and one, in all situations in life. And when people proof themselves to be really assholes, show themselves to be fucking annoying and pompous swines, I will then put them in their place. Believe me, I do it all the time. But thankfully, most people are a-ok, just lacking common sense, EQ and have no malice. Also thankfully, there is an Ignore function on this forum:biggrin:. Anyway, naysayer's swensen's episode is a non-issue to me. He was involved, I wasn't, you weren't, it's water under the bridge.

I didn't know Malays can't eat tortoise meat. Honestly I didn't know and I don't mean any disrespect. I have not thought about it, I have no reason to. Are you going to throw a hissy fit now too?:rolleyes: