• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A&W, don't ever go halal

Hypocrite-The

Nothing to do with IQ and Race. I already told u abt the Islamic Golden age. As mentioned in the Quran Muslims will only fight/retaliate when we are attacked. We dont see the necessity to have icbm or what have u. But yes...Muslims nation should take stock now. They should start JV with N korea, Russia and China......though these 3 no angels too.
Oh yes the Islamic golden age...and where is Islam today?

whoami

Don't worry if mudslimes want muis can always send you all for yr jihad against Isis. U all earn enough from halal licence fees. If not enough can license halal vegetables too.

I specifically want u to sponsor and go together. So u can witness personallyhow i deal with IS. Then u can put an FR here. Not FR on ur ceweks ya

whoami

Oh yes the Islamic golden age...and where is Islam today?

U need to learn some manners. When u are not spoken to just be dumb. I am replying to someone else. When i ask u question on ur bible, u can be dumb. Go take ur medication. I see u r now "high" leow.

Hypocrite-The

U need to learn some manners. When u are not spoken to just be dumb. I am replying to someone else. Go take ur medication. I see u r now "high" leow.
Manners n etiquette from a terrorist sympathiser like u? When mudslimes become a majority in Singkieland . U will definitely sing a different tune.

whoami

Grandpa, how's your enlarged prostate today? Are you able to urine properly? You seem frustrated and as usual, you're being quarrelsome and picking fights with anyone who shows the slightest of opposing views. You are exactly a male version of that nut ginfreely. And yet think you are so fucking clever. To be frank, I find you extremely annoying, your long posts trying to dispense "wisdom" and being extremely sarcastic and overly opinionated. Good try old-timer! But I have actually stopped reading your long-winded posts. I couldn't ignore this post because your inflated ego and misplaced sense of self-importance made you replied to a post that was not addressed to you. But rest assured, I only read the first para and decided I've had enough of your bullshit.

Anyway, can you please fuck off? You can take all your pro-islam and all the other contrarian views and shove it up your old and loose ass. Time to add you to my Ignore List, you fucktard! :biggrin:

Hey come on lah. I dont see u comment on JT and The Hypocrite?Cursing swearing calling names. See all those lengthy copy paste. Are u saying those two not sarcastic and long winded? Keep repeating same question and post. So here samsters cant be pro islam. Must be anti islam? If tats the case u may end up talking to urself and ur clique. Is tat what u want? I tot u told me is all pure entertainment here. So why so work up on Ptader post. Is it because u guys unable rebutt his post? Cant swallow the truth. Cos his post sure make sense to me. Like u say u can ignore him. U can also ignore me too if u find my post annoying cos i post nothing but Islamic issue.

Hypocrite-The

Hey come on lah. I dont see u comment on JT and The Hypocrite?Cursing swearing calling names. See all those lengthy copy paste. Are u saying those two not sarcastic and long winded? Keep repeating same question and post. So here samsters cant be pro islam. Must be anti islam? If tats the case u may end up talking to urself and ur clique. Is tat what u want? I tot u told me is all pure entertainment here. So why so work up on Ptader post. Is it because u guys unable rebutt his post? Cant swallow the truth. Cos his post sure make sense to me. Like u say u can ignore him. U can also ignore me too if u find my post annoying cos i post nothing but Islamic issue.
The resident mudslime is defending his Gimp the Prostitute Trader. Have u converted the Gimp to Islam yet? If not your relationship not Halal... considering the Gimp is soo pro mudslime.. he is better off being a mudslime. No point the Gimp claiming to be a Christian and giving other Christians a bad name.

whoami

The resident mudslime is defending his Gimp the Prostitute Trader. Have u converted the Gimp to Islam yet? If not your relationship not Halal... considering the Gimp is soo pro mudslime.. he is better off being a mudslime. No point the Gimp claiming to be a Christian and giving other Christians a bad name.

Some xtians are better than Muslims. But some xtians are hypocrite. Beware those especially those who self professed as The Hypocrite. I agree, U sure gave xtians a bad name.

If whoreme questions his own quran the same way he questions the bible, he would have long ago concluded that muhammad was fake prophet. Muhammad was nothing more than a pedophile, highway bandit and a slave owner. He's not the role model for humanity. Any society that follows muhammad ends up starting wars, enacting anti-women laws, and usually ends up illiterate.

Studying in a madrassah learning the koran and apartheid shariah laws is akin to being illiterate despite learning how to read arabic.

nightsafari

Chink bastards copy-cats slanty stinky whores.

Just copy-paste whatever trash your ang moh masters spewed.

No originality, no authenticity. No innovativeness. Nothing new.

Muslims could have wiped out Europe in the Middle Ages and yet for 800 years Spain was the leading light in Europe. Thanks to Muslims and Muslims alone could Renaissance - as Europeans call it - ever occur. Thanks to European colonization and wiping out of natives in Americas and Australia, did the West gain in numbers, riches, knowledge and tech.

what followed is subjugation of the slanty chopstick stinky tofu gobblers. Japs Koreans Viets Chinks - all subjugated.

Hindus - after 800 year rule by Muslims changed masters to a European group.

Africans were all colonized.

If not for Muslims shielding the rest of the world's inferior races from the European plague for centuries and containing Europeans to Europe, by now, all of your womenfolks would have tasted some European sausages.

All these inferior races in the East. The chinks, Jews - who sought refuge with Muslims after Europeans massacred them - the Hindus, the Afros, the Gooks and rice eating slanty stinky chop stick monkeys -- ALL were colonized by their European masters. Americans and Australians were essentially wiped out.

Same would have happened to these inferior races - the Hindus, Afros, Gooks, Jews Chinks etc.

Had it not been for the Muslims who through the force of arms captured Eastern Christianity's seat of religion in the form of Istanbul and controlled Spain for 8 centuries for the purpose of peace and stability.

Look how much Europe benefitted from knowledge transfer from Muslim Spain. Without them, today Europe could be comparable to India or Africa.

That was the standard of hygiene among Scandinavians.
Just a friendly request. Please ignore if it doesn't suit you. :smile:

Whilst I find your knowledge of facts informative, it would be far easier for me and presumably the rest of the forum to read if you could turn down the hate a bit.

Thanks.

You are quite naive for an older guy. Some people (like me) don't rebutt him anymore because it's a waste of time and very tiring to deal with quarrelsome idiots. No other reason. I don't enjoy engaging him so I don't read his posts anymore. But he took offence when I wrote I didn't know muslims can't eat frogs in a reply to Narong. And started his nonsense again with me.

I didn't bother to question him where he got his stupid figure of 0.000000000000001% of muslim are radicals. He probably got that wrong figure from reading news report of that libtard Obama. But it didn't matter to me, didn't bother me. But when I quoted him by using the term "the Muslim world", he got into a hissy fit and demanded to know who I was referring to. And went on and on, until I had to provide him a definition and some facts/figures.

https://www.breitbart.com/national-security/2014/09/04/myth-tiny-radical-minority/
https://skeptics.stackexchange.com/...s-estimated-that-15-25-of-the-muslim-populati
https://winteryknight.com/2015/11/1...slims-approve-of-radical-islam-and-terrorism/

He latched onto the first of the three links, and proceeded to discredit Breitbart. That's fine with me. But he conveniently ignored the other two which provided facts that he could not dispute. I did not press further. FYI hor, estimated 15 to 25% of muslims are radicals. Anyway, as predicted by me, he proceeded to pick another topic to argue about (https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/is-fear-of-muslims-rational.266359/post-2882710) The boy who threw an egg at Aussie Senator Anning. Saying the Senator only got a few votes, therefore lacked credibility blah blah. But so fucking what, he's still an elected Aussie senator with newsworthy speeches and comments. Which is a lot better than having a President who got zero votes. But I chose to not proceed and waste my time.

Yes, I am here for entertainment. And that old grandpa with the enlarged prostate could not provide that. But he reckons himself intellectually superior to everyone here on nearly every topic. BTW you should try to tone down your adoration of that fucktard, you come across as being his faithful dog, lapping up gleefully all the rubbish he writes. Very malu for you. Just because he writes long and colourful paragraphs after paragraphs of nothing but bombastic insults and defends your beloved religion. Challenging people to go to mosques and scream Muslim Terrorist? Fucking infantile behaviour. He thinks we are school boys daring one another. He's just an old retired lonely senile fuck with tons of time on his hands and no productive work to do. Bored out of his mind, and needs attention. Can only get attention on an internet forum. But he's not getting mine.

He needs to get out of his HDB flat more, stop reading and re-reading materials on politics, philosophy, history blah blah which have not benefited him financially through his life, loosen up and learn to enjoy his sunset years.

Amyway the argument is for A&W not to go halal which obviously they will be so that their main kitchen can supply to neighbouring countries.
So the non halal guys lost. Go eat your hot dogs elsewhere as coneys will never use the dog word too.

whoami

Just a friendly request. Please ignore if it doesn't suit you. :smile:

Whilst I find your knowledge of facts informative, it would be far easier for me and presumably the rest of the forum to read if you could turn down the hate a bit.

Thanks.

Hw cm u never remind those two swine gila babi jt n mamasan lonte the hypocrite to turn down the hate?:smile:

whoami

You are quite naive for an older guy. Some people (like me) don't rebutt him anymore because it's a waste of time and very tiring to deal with quarrelsome idiots. No other reason. I don't enjoy engaging him so I don't read his posts anymore. But he took offence when I wrote I didn't know muslims can't eat frogs in a reply to Narong. And started his nonsense again with me.

I didn't bother to question him where he got his stupid figure of 0.000000000000001% of muslim are radicals. He probably got that wrong figure from reading news report of that libtard Obama. But it didn't matter to me, didn't bother me. But when I quoted him by using the term "the Muslim world", he got into a hissy fit and demanded to know who I was referring to. And went on and on, until I had to provide him a definition and some facts/figures.

https://www.breitbart.com/national-security/2014/09/04/myth-tiny-radical-minority/
https://skeptics.stackexchange.com/...s-estimated-that-15-25-of-the-muslim-populati
https://winteryknight.com/2015/11/1...slims-approve-of-radical-islam-and-terrorism/

He latched onto the first of the three links, and proceeded to discredit Breitbart. That's fine with me. But he conveniently ignored the other two which provided facts that he could not dispute. I did not press further. FYI hor, estimated 15 to 25% of muslims are radicals. Anyway, as predicted by me, he proceeded to pick another topic to argue about (https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/is-fear-of-muslims-rational.266359/post-2882710) The boy who threw an egg at Aussie Senator Anning. Saying the Senator only got a few votes, therefore lacked credibility blah blah. But so fucking what, he's still an elected Aussie senator with newsworthy speeches and comments. Which is a lot better than having a President who got zero votes. But I chose to not proceed and waste my time.

Yes, I am here for entertainment. And that old grandpa with the enlarged prostate could not provide that. But he reckons himself intellectually superior to everyone here on nearly every topic. BTW you should try to tone down your adoration of that fucktard, you come across as being his faithful dog, lapping up gleefully all the rubbish he writes. Very malu for you. Just because he writes long and colourful paragraphs after paragraphs of nothing but bombastic insults and defends your beloved religion. Challenging people to go to mosques and scream Muslim Terrorist? Fucking infantile behaviour. He thinks we are school boys daring one another. He's just an old retired lonely senile fuck with tons of time on his hands and no productive work to do. Bored out of his mind, and needs attention. Can only get attention on an internet forum. But he's not getting mine.

He needs to get out of his HDB flat more, stop reading and re-reading materials on politics, philosophy, history blah blah which have not benefited him financially through his life, loosen up and learn to enjoy his sunset years.

Qurrelsome idiots to me are those two fucktard john tan and the hypocrite. Talk abt wasting of time. 24/7. U must be blind not to notice all their anti malay/islam post. No different from u. Already notice u been opening thread related to Malay/Islam. Even before hearing the 2nd part of Dortoh Quack, u already curse and swear at the Malay family. See how bias u are. U told us u ever eat/drink with Malays. But u dont know Malays dont take frogs? U must be from the cave.

Ya sure. When ptdar post figures u doubted it. When we post from you tube u said it being doctored. When he talk abt other topic u pissed off. So when tat two fucktard swine keep changing topic u tiam tiam. Aiyah. Fucktard double standard. Ho li kong lah. Kong kau lampah song.,

Yup! I like his post. He dont talk rubbish. We provide facts. Of course to u those are fake news. Urs is not:rolleyes: Agreeing with his post doesnt mean i am a dog. The fake pap borlumpar JT talk...all follows. U anjing dia kan. With all ur anti malay/islam post u and those and those echo chamber dua kali lima.

Nothing wrong challenging those keyboard warriors, including u, to the Mosque and repeat what u guys posted here. I mean if what u guys posted here are true, why the fear? Of course we know u guys no balls lah. I just suggest u guys post in ur FB. Also no balls right?:rolleyes:

U also should get out of the pigeon hole and stop relying too much fake info from here. KNN, seow lang post also those two idiots download here. And those from echo chamber gleefully accepted it as the gospel truth. Another idiot copy paste from a lone imam of "peace"....all also gleefully chilat and agree wat tat shia said is true. Wah...like tat very dangerous. Now i know why Shamu came out with fake news and hate speech law.

Yes. U should also loosen up, and enjoy each passing day. U are not getting any younger. If u want to discuss abt religion, discuss with an open mind. If u are bias ( i think u are), then really no point discussing with u. Tat swine gila babi john tan i already ignore. Next will be coward mamasan lonte the Hypocrite.

Qurrelsome idiots to me are those two fucktard john tan and the hypocrite. Talk abt wasting of time. 24/7. U must be blind not to notice all their anti malay/islam post. No different from u. Already notice u been opening thread related to Malay/Islam. Even before hearing the 2nd part of Dortoh Quack, u already curse and swear at the Malay family. See how bias u are. U told us u ever eat/drink with Malays. But u dont know Malays dont take frogs? U must be from the cave.

Ya sure. When ptdar post figures u doubted it. When we post from you tube u said it being doctored. When he talk abt other topic u pissed off. So when tat two fucktard swine keep changing topic u tiam tiam. Aiyah. Fucktard double standard. Ho li kong lah. Kong kau lampah song.,

Yup! I like his post. He dont talk rubbish. We provide facts. Of course to u those are fake news. Urs is not:rolleyes: Agreeing with his post doesnt mean i am a dog. The fake pap borlumpar JT talk...all follows. U anjing dia kan. With all ur anti malay/islam post u and those and those echo chamber dua kali lima.

Nothing wrong challenging those keyboard warriors, including u, to the Mosque and repeat what u guys posted here. I mean if what u guys posted here are true, why the fear? Of course we know u guys no balls lah. I just suggest u guys post in ur FB. Also no balls right?:rolleyes:

U also should get out of the pigeon hole and stop relying too much fake info from here. KNN, seow lang post also those two idiots download here. And those from echo chamber gleefully accepted it as the gospel truth. Another idiot copy paste from a lone imam of "peace"....all also gleefully chilat and agree wat tat shia said is true. Wah...like tat very dangerous. Now i know why Shamu came out with fake news and hate speech law.

Yes. U should also loosen up, and enjoy each passing day. U are not getting any younger. If u want to discuss abt religion, discuss with an open mind. If u are bias ( i think u are), then really no mind discussing with u. I may follow ur "advice". Tat swine gila babi john tan i already ignore. Next will be coward mamasan lonte the Hypocrite.
You are blind and dumb to not see I slammed that malay family at Swenson's for their anti-social behaviour and not fuck the whole malay race and islam. FYI, I believe @nayr69sg's account of what happened to him and his family. You should know I have nothing against malays, I only condemn the radicals. I might poke fun at the malays though, I find it entertaining. The same way I poke fun at shitskins, chinks, AMDKs etc. Fuck lah, I really didn't know muslims can't eat frogs. What's your fucking problem? Is it wrong to state I did not know? What's that got to do with dining with malays? Your argument makes no sense.

As for that supreme idiot whom you idolise, I have nothing more to comment. I could go on about that fucker, but I have better things to do. I left it as "we agree to disagree", but somehow he just couldn't let it be.

Tell you a secret, I don't live in a pigeon hole. I worked hard so that I don't have to live in a pigeon hole.:biggrin: That's because I picked a lot of cardboard though the decades, day and night, rain or shine. :biggrin:

Hypocrite-The

You are blind and dumb to not see I slammed that malay family at Swenson's for their anti-social behaviour and not fuck the whole malay race and islam. FYI, I believe @nayr69sg's account of what happened to him and his family. You should know I have nothing against malays, I only condemn the radicals. I might poke fun at the malays though, I find it entertaining. The same way I poke fun at shitskins, chinks, AMDKs etc. Fuck lah, I really didn't know muslims can't eat frogs. What's your fucking problem? Is it wrong to state I did not know? What's that got to do with dining with malays? Your argument makes no sense.

As for that supreme idiot whom you idolise, I have nothing more to comment. I could go on about that fucker, but I have better things to do. I left it as "we agree to disagree", but somehow he just couldn't let it be.

Tell you a secret, I don't live in a pigeon hole. I worked hard so that I don't have to live in a pigeon hole.:biggrin: That's because I picked a lot of cardboard though the decades, day and night, rain or shine. :biggrin:
The mudslime whore is just upset that the truth about his kind is being said. He complains ABT ppl being anti Islamic. But says nothing about terrorism. He says Isis is supportive by USA. So how come his 'moderate' kind don't launch a jihad against the extremist? N his kind have shown sympathy towards the terrorist. I outlined in another post. 5 m&ds have been identified as terrorist, 5 m&ds 100% mudslimes. N his adik Sayed has posted crap about Islam n he says nothing. Post about BS attitudes from the mudslimes (the m&d kpkb about bakkwa decoration in IKEA, m&ds kpkb about food not being halal in cinemas etc) the whore n his Gimp keep quiet. N now just attack for being anti Islamic. Tat is the typical mudslime attitudes that makes the other races hate them. N with good reason. I always said fear of mudslimes is not only logical, it is practical. N I bet if terrorism happen in singkieland n cause by his kind. He will fucking disappear n later cone out and stand up for the terrorist. Typical mudslime behaviour

I hate to say this, but most m&ds get all emotional and irrational when they see, hear or read anything that is the slightest bit anti-islam. A real sensitive lot. And yes, I believe when it comes to the crunch, they will side with their own. Pseudo-muslims and sympathisers will be in for the shock of their lives! :roflmao::biggrin:

Who said muslims can't eat frogs? I slready said can. Those who ssy cannot are just following jewish tradition.