• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Another increase in cost of living in JB in two months

PAP

Price of some dishes in an eatery increased by 50% from Rm10 to Rm15 and 38% from Rm18 to Rm25.
Oppies like you should be living in Singapore and support the local Singapore economy. Instead you choose to benefit these Jiuhu troublemakers who still believe thay Singapore owes them a living. You ought to be ashamed of yourself as a Singaporean!

How many times must I say this I had big faith in them and didn’t know they are troublemakers so nothing for me to be ashamed but them and you ccb sinkies should be ashamed for not only didn’t help me against m&d chinese and filthy Indian criminals but anyhow accusing me.

whoami

I eat Malay fried bee hoon in food court is Rm9.50. Also got increase from last time but less drastic.

I like to eat malay rice at the chinese coffee shop opp CS. Rice with ikan kerisi and sayur cost me M$6.50 to 7.00. Cant get this price fm Mall/foor ct.

PAP

How many times must I say this I had big faith in them and didn’t know they are troublemakers so nothing for me to be ashamed but them and you ccb sinkies should be ashamed for not only didn’t help me against m&d chinese and filthy Indian criminals but anyhow accusing me.
Why should loyal Singaporeans like me help a traitor like you? You reap what you sow for being disloyal to Singapore when you opt to contribute to the troublemaker Malaysians.

I like to eat malay rice at the chinese coffee shop opp CS. Rice with ikan kerisi and sayur cost me M$6.50 to 7.00. Cant get this price fm Mall/foor ct.
Oh I like the Malay fried bee hoon at the food court. Can’t reveal where as many m&d chinese and Indian doggies following me around spying on me.

Why should loyal Singaporeans like me help a traitor like you? You reap what you sow for being disloyal to Singapore when you opt to contribute to the troublemaker Malaysians.

Singaporeans should help Singaporeans that met crimes by foreigners but of course you don’t as you are a PAP doggie slandering me a traitor when I am a ultra ultimate Singaporean patriot.

PAP

Singaporeans should help Singaporeans that met crimes but of course you don’t as you are a PAP doggie slandering me a traitor when I am a ultra ultimate Singaporean patriot.
You are an ingrate. The PAP has build Singapore from a fishing village to a first world metropolis. And yet, you call yourself a patriot when you abandon Singapore and choose to benefit those Jiuhukias by buying properties and living there. Obviously, you are talking air. Nothing but hot air. No substance, zilch!

No it’s PAP that don’t want me to be in Spore allowing PRs to buy hdb but not me. Which is why I bought house in JB welcomed by najib. And I have paid my taxes, done charity for the benefit of sinkies, served in community centre and served in NDP. So I don’t owe Singapore for whatever it has given me.

PAP

No it’s PAP that don’t want me to be in Spore allowing PRs to buy hdb but not me. And I have paid my taxes, done charity for the benefit of sinkies, served in community centre and served in NDP. So I don’t owe Singapore for whatever it has given me.
Thousands of men like myself have served NS and pay taxes too. We even sacrifice our precious weekends for NDP, Chinggay, delivering food as loyal grassroots to elderly Singaporeans every day. And yet, we aren't complaining like you and behaving as if Singapore owes you a living for your meagre contributions.

KNN you have a phua toa cb chwee and you stole your neighbour dog to lick you toa cb kang and suck the dog cock in 69 position KNN

Thousands of men like myself have served NS and pay taxes too. We even sacrifice our precious weekends for NDP, Chinggay, delivering food as loyal grassroots to elderly Singaporeans every day. And yet, we aren't complaining like you and behaving as if Singapore owes you a living for your meagre contributions.
Don’t twist ok it’s you accused me of being an ingrate to Spore and that’s why I told you my MANY contributions to Singapore which of course entailed sacrifice of many weekends where necessary SINCE YOUNG.

PAP

Don’t twist ok it’s you accused me of being an ingrate to Spore and that’s why I told you my MANY contributions to Singapore which of course entailed sacrifice of many weekends where necessary SINCE YOUNG.
If you aren an ingrate, why the hell are you residing in that Jiuhuland and spending money there? Walk The Talk. Otherwise, you are just another fake news Oppie character.

No choice ccb m&d chinese and filthy Indian dogs like you and @musashi are proud to sabotage me cannot sell house so I am stuck here.