• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A&W, don't ever go halal

PTADER

Ya...dotard...i mean dotor Quack also swear like one ah beng

This is one Cina bukit. Don't worry, not all of us are like that. These are the loudmouthed but no balls, no brains fringe lunatics.

In the extremely unlikely event (because these fringe lunatics have no balls and no brains) of these bukit lunatics running amok, stay indoors. Or if you all are outside, just go the nearest mosque and stay in there.

In the unlikely event that the Police Tactical Unit is unable to bring the situation under swift control, people like me will be out with baseball bats in our hands to protect your mosques and to club these bukit lunatics on their heads.

PTADER

WTF! Why didnt u approach the Malay family and tell them ur baby eating chicken meat and not pork? Why u as a doctor no brain issit? Now twist and turn and said is chicken meat...so now Muslims at fault lah. Tats y i dont believe ur cock and bull story. U should come clean in the first place and post the whole true story. And some fucktard really believe ur story and straight away accused the Malay family as radicalise?

In Msg 45 he said this:

"Haven't you tried to consume non halal food in a halal food establishment and get muslims complain about you?
My experience was at a Swensens feeding my 1 year old daughter her home prepared baby food. Manager came over to say you cannot feed her that. We told him she is a baby. Do you have baby food on your menu?"

So clearly, he was referring to visibly "non-halal" food.

Now it is "chicken porridge" where his imaginary Muslim family had bionic eyes and extraordinary sense of smell. From a "table about one behind and in the opposite row" that they were seated at, they were able to tell that the minced or slivers of meat prepared and mixed in porridge for a one year old baby was either "pork" or some sort of "non-halal" meat.

His imaginary Swensens Manager then walks up to his table to tell him "no outside food allowed whatsoever" and not "no non-halal food allowed whatsoever".

And because his imaginary Swensens Manager referred to "no outside food", his imaginary Swensens Manager decided Doktoh Quack look dumb enough so his imaginary Swensens Manager decided to cleverly weave a story and a link between "outside food", "MUIS" and a "certification fine" for Doktoh and Mrs Quack.

If any clowns believe his bullshit story, I have a GCB in Nassim that I inherited from my yet-to-be-born great-grandnephew twice removed that I am willing to sell for a mere $500/=. The stamp duty is also on me.

Doktoh Quack, if you want to tell bullshit stories, please try to make them credible in the first place.

Oh and please launch a jihad against the terrorist whom u claim are not true mudslimes.
Most muslims abandon their holy book for some obscure religious text. Including Brunei sultan for imposing the stoning of adulterers and lbgt's among them. That is a christian custom.

Hypocrite-The

Most muslims abandon their holy book for some obscure religious text. Including Brunei sultan for imposing the stoning of adulterers and lbgt's among them. That is a christian custom.
Oh yes blame the Christians now for stoning. Next blame Christians for terrorist activities, n beheadings, n rape, n child marriages/sex, n halal food. If these were Christians traditions, than it seems only mudslimes are the devout followers of such traditions.

Hypocrite-The

Why don't mudslimes quote and follow Jesus as highlighted in the Gospel?

53 Then each of them went home, 1 while Jesus went to the Mount of Olives. 2 Early in the morning he came again to the temple. All the people came to him and he sat down and began to teach them. 3The scribes and the Pharisees brought a woman who had been caught in adultery; and making her stand before all of them, 4 they said to him, "Teacher, this woman was caught in the very act of committing adultery. 5 Now in the law Moses commanded us to stone such women. Now what do you say?" 6 They said this to test him, so that they might have some charge to bring against him. Jesus bent down and wrote with his finger on the ground. 7 When they kept on questioning him, he straightened up and said to them, "Let anyone among you who is without sin be the first to throw a stone at her." 8 And once again he bent down and wrote on the ground. 9 When they heard it, they went away, one by one, beginning with the elders; and Jesus was left alone with the woman standing before him. 10 Jesus straightened up and said to her, "Woman, where are they? Has no one condemned you?" 11 She said, "No one, sir." And Jesus said, "Neither do I condemn you. Go your way, and from now on do not sin again.".
John 7:53–8:11

Hypocrite-The

Actually thanks for bringing this up. I starting to realise mudslimes are actually Jews. Bcos stoning etc is Abrahamic laws. All these kpkb are like the Pharisees in the old testament.

whoami

53 Then each of them went home, 1 while Jesus went to the Mount of Olives. 2 Early in the morning he came again to the temple. All the people came to him and he sat down and began to teach them. 3The scribes and the Pharisees brought a woman who had been caught in adultery; and making her stand before all of them, 4 they said to him, "Teacher, this woman was caught in the very act of committing adultery. 5 Now in the law Moses commanded us to stone such women. Now what do you say?" 6 They said this to test him, so that they might have some charge to bring against him. Jesus bent down and wrote with his finger on the ground. 7 When they kept on questioning him, he straightened up and said to them, "Let anyone among you who is without sin be the first to throw a stone at her." 8 And once again he bent down and wrote on the ground. 9 When they heard it, they went away, one by one, beginning with the elders; and Jesus was left alone with the woman standing before him. 10 Jesus straightened up and said to her, "Woman, where are they? Has no one condemned you?" 11 She said, "No one, sir." And Jesus said, "Neither do I condemn you. Go your way, and from now on do not sin again.".

So u using above verses to justified ur adultery act during ur weekly sexcapade to batam? Ok..forgiven
But wait...wait...read the last verse.

"Go your way, and from now on do not sin again."

Minggu ni, yok, kita ke Btm lagi! :thumbsdown::poop::rolleyes:

Hypocrite-The

So u using above verses to justified ur adultery act during ur weekly sexcapade to batam? Ok..forgiven

It's ok , I learnt from mudslimes, I did not sin again, till the next time.

Hypocrite-The

Now after I see the enjoyment n things mudslimes can do..I feel like being a mudslime and getting the benefits. And go to Halal brothels. And get underage wife etc. Batam Bagus.

The believers are those who spend in charity during ease and hardship and who restrain their anger and pardon the people, for Allah loves the doers of good.

Surat Ali Imran 3:134

nightsafari

I joined since 2008. I can roughly detect who are the clones. Some have not just two but multiple. They may try to write differently...but after some times along the way they are back to their oldself. Easily spotted. So i am not to worry or concern abt the respond or feedback posted here. Not many...handful.

Yes. Always the main and same guys who opened new thread...anything abt Malays/Muslims. Yes. some also joined in. Clones also can talk to each other.:roflmao: Not saying all of them. Silent majority?
I can only guess, so I really dunno... :rolleyes:

But did u ask urself how abt those silent minority like me? Do u see me complaining day in day out 24/7 kpkb here? Quote me any thread tat i ever open here whereby i discussed and hantum other races/religion?:sneaky:
I do ask myself that all the time and no you don't spend all your time kpkb. hormat. :thumbsup:

OK. No one race is perfect. But i also hear from outside guys outside this forum complaining abt other races/religion. Tat concerns me too. Doesnt augers well to hate other religion or race but like u had said, i also cannot deny tat the minority have cause to hate.
Agree. I am concerned that's why I'm speaking up, doesn't auger well....

Let me tell u abt nayr69 case. He called himself a doctor? Very educated i suppose. Claimed to travel here and there. But dont know what HALAL mean? In the first place i dont even believe his story. If hes so serious abt the whole episode, he should write in to swenson and demand an explanation, right? Why didnt he? KPKB here and expect SAM to take up his case is it?:poop: I ask u instead....will u bring along packet of minced pork or bakuteh to a Malay restaurant?

Opinion of nayr69 is teres no case. Only when teres a complaint letter to the authority, then i consider it a case?:roflmao:

Sorry i have to re-edit. So u see now? Ur spin dotor said is chicken meat? Twist and turn to make the Malay family as the culprit. Cos if he had said is pork then hes in the wrong cos is a Halal outlet. But cunning as he is...now change to chicken meat....seeking consolation fm u guys. Pathetic loser! Wats wrong with chicken meat? I dont see any harm? He should clarify everything with the manager and the Malay family i.e. if u believe his sad sob story? :poop::poop:

This one I totally dunno. :confused: I take at face value and would like to know what really happened. If you noticed, I ask about the mechanics of what happened. I wanted to know his situation step by step. Till now, I can't be sure, so I just have to take at face value, but I believe in open forum so he should clarify. I think it would be helpful to address why he's so upset. If true, (again I dunno!), then don't you think it's too much?

But no, I would not take pork to Muslim restaurant. That's just disrespectful.

Hypocrite-The

The believers are those who spend in charity during ease and hardship and who restrain their anger and pardon the people, for Allah loves the doers of good.

Surat Ali Imran 3:134
So wat about pillaging, raping, pedophilia, apostasy , And treatment of non-believers?

nightsafari

This guy is a regular bullshitter.

Assuming his story is true, his story of feeding his baby with porridge is not the issue. The issue is about his sense of entitlement: stepping foot in a halal eatery, expecting non-halal treatment and then bitching about "feeling so discriminated" when he doesn't get that non-halal treatment in a halal eatery.

Assuming his story is true, it would not have arisen had he used his good doctor brains to read the signage to see that it is a halal restaurant. All that he needed to do then was not join the queue, turn around and visit some other eateries instead. Eateries that would have catered to all his wants and needs, one that have allowed him to eat and drink whatever, one that would allow his wife to let lose her left breast to feed his daughter as he fondles her right breast in full view of patrons and as he shoves the whole suckling pig that he tapowed from some other eatery into his mouth.

Now again, assuming his bullshit story is true, for him to extrapolate that the one Muslim family is representative of 1,800,000,000+ Muslims shows this loonie' deranged mind. It's like me concluding that the 10-15 million doctors in the world must be deranged loonies because of my experience with this one self-entitled nutcase in this forum.

I guess the key words are assuming his story to be true. I can't know, because I wasn't there and he's the only testimony there is in this case. So to be fair, I can't proceed any further other than giving hypotheticals, so please feel free to ignore what I'm saying as conjecture.

Now, I definitely agree with you on the point about the majority of Muslims not being extremists out to kill and enslave everyone so there's no disputing that from me.

But if it were true, which I'm not confirming nor denying (because I cannot), would it behoove us to listen first, before bundling him into a bullshitter category? There is a possibility however remote, that he really was unfairly treated and he just told his story poorly. If you summarily dismiss him, you're just alienating him and alienation leads to extremism which I am not a fan of. I think it's safer to listen first and if you do decide he is bullshitting, then have at it.

I get that there are a lot of knee-jerk keyboard jockey specialists here who's real world experience of Islam consists of ogling Minahs from afar, but if his story were true, I would be quite put off by that as well.

Anyway, thanks for the reply. :smile: