• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A&W, don't ever go halal

Hypocrite-The

I am not sure which part of Singapore you live in to be able to make these sort of wild, nonsensical and false claims. Have you ever, in your life, attended Chinese weddings in restaurants where roasted pig, pork and all sort of non-halal food is served whilst a table or two or three is/are served non-halal food by the hosts? Where beer and wine is served and consumed but the Muslim guests drink water or non-alcoholic beverages?

It is not just "Muslims". The Jews do this too. The Jews call it "kosher slaughtering":

"Thou shalt slaughter of thy herd and of thy flock, which the Lord hath given thee, as I have commanded thee, and thou shalt eat within thy gates, after all the desire of thy soul” (Deuteronomy 12:21, Torah).

The book of Deuteronomy is not just found in the Jewish Torah but the Old Testament of the Christian Bible. Hence, how an animal is slaughtered is observed by Christians (Armenian Apostolic Church, Orthodox Christians) too.

Now that I have revealed that it is not just Muslims, but Jews and Christians (Armenian, Orthodox) who have to slaughter animals in the "halal/kosher" way, do you still have a HUUUUUUGGGGEEEE problem in the way the Muslims "insists" that animals be "killed" the "halal way"?

Or has your opinion suddenly changed because you have been made aware that it is not just Muslims but Jews and Christians (Armenian, Orthodox) who believe and practise the "halal" slaughtering of animals? If your opinion has changed, where has your principled objection gone to?

These are people's faiths and beliefs held over thousands of years. Stop being a Sinkie champion grumbler and learn to live with it.
As a Christian, u only eat kosher food?

In mainstream Nicene Christianity, there is no restriction on kinds of animals that can be eaten.[1][2] This practice stems from Peter's vision of a sheet with animals, described in the Book of Acts, Chapter 10, in which Saint Peter "sees a sheet containing animals of every description lowered from the sky."[3] Nonetheless, the New Testament does give a few guidelines about the consumption of meat, practiced by the Christian Church today; one of these is not consuming food knowingly offered to pagan idols,[4] a conviction that the early Church Fathers, such as Clement of Alexandria and Origen preached.[5] In addition, Christians traditionally bless any food before eating it with a mealtime prayer (grace), as a sign of thanking God for the meal they have.

Slaughtering animals for food is often done without the trinitarian formula,[6][7] although the Armenian Apostolic Church, among other Orthodox Christians, have rituals that "display obvious links with shechitah, Jewish kosher slaughter."[8] The Bible, states Norman Geisler, stipulates one to "abstain from food sacrificed to idols, from blood, from meat of strangled animals".[9]

In the New Testament, Paul of Tarsus notes that some devout Christians may wish to abstain from consuming meat if it causes "my brother to stumble" in his faith with God (cf. 1 Corinthians 8:13).[10] As such, some Christian monks, such as the Trappists, have adopted a policy of Christian vegetarianism.[11] In addition, Christians of the Seventh-day Adventist tradition generally "avoid eating meat and highly spiced food".[12] Christians in the Anglican, Catholic, Lutheran, Methodist, and Orthodox denominations traditionally observe a meat-free day, especially during the liturgical season of Lent.[13][14][15][16]

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Christian_dietary_laws

Hypocrite-The

This guy is a regular bullshitter.

Assuming his story is true, his story of feeding his baby with porridge is not the issue. The issue is about his sense of entitlement: stepping foot in a halal eatery, expecting non-halal treatment and then bitching about "feeling so discriminated" when he doesn't get that non-halal treatment in a halal eatery.

Assuming his story is true, it would not have arisen had he used his good doctor brains to read the signage to see that it is a halal restaurant. All that he needed to do then was not join the queue, turn around and visit some other eateries instead. Eateries that would have catered to all his wants and needs, one that have allowed him to eat and drink whatever, one that would allow his wife to let lose her left breast to feed his daughter as he fondles her right breast in full view of patrons and as he shoves the whole suckling pig that he tapowed from some other eatery into his mouth.

Now again, assuming his bullshit story is true, for him to extrapolate that the one Muslim family is representative of 1,800,000,000+ Muslims shows this loonie' deranged mind. It's like me concluding that the 10-15 million doctors in the world must be deranged loonies because of my experience with this one self-entitled nutcase in this forum.
Look into the mirror before you call others bullshitter. Keep quoting your 1.3 billion mudslimes being peaceful where by minorities in mudslime lands are most discriminated. And yet most terrorist activities are caused by mudslimes. What is the situation with minorities in the middle East? Do mudslimes get treated the same way in ang mor lands? And please stop saying you are a Christian. With your postings etc u obviously know fuck all about Christianity.

PTADER

Eh PTADER I am the real deal lah. You were here in 2004? Ask the old timers like Sam leong and Charlie99 (back then he was another nick you know which nick?)

Fuckwit, I was "here" since the 90s (1997 or so) when Sam first started this forum in the old Delphi.

You know how stupid you sound when you say I am not who I am? Anyway it's ok.

No, I don't. You are not that special or outstandingly intelligent that I took special note of you. If at all, I only noticed you like to bitch and whinge like a typical Sinkie. Hence, you blended in extremely well and came across as a normal and typical Sinkie champion grumbler to me.

Dont get so worked up. Why is it what I say makes you so angry? You malay is it? Chill lah mat. I am no more in sinkieland liao. Sinkieland is yours to plunder

You may not be in Sinkieland but you are certainly living proof that you can take the Sinkie out of Sinkieland, but not the Sinkieland out of the Sinkie.

The only "real deal" you are is that you are a typical talk a lot but no balls, no brains Sinkie, wherever in the world you claim to be in.

aiyah. give the alberta doc a break lah. his mistake was to go to swensen's. i've never been to any of their joints since 1969.

PTADER

Why the need for a rule that allows one religion to evict people from eateries?

Clever Doktoh Quack, there are 526 Acts, 5,723 Subsidiary Legislations and 1,250 Acts Supplements (current, and not repealed/uncommenced) in Singapore.

Can you point out which of these 526 Acts, 5,723 Subsidiary Legislations or 1,250 Acts Supplements (current, and not repealed/uncommenced) "allows one religion to evict people from eateries".

I am new to the forum and am not a clever Doktoh like you. Only pass Premary 4. So pease help inlig enligl - enliten (pew! finaly got teh speling rite) a bit.

Thank you bery much Doktoh Quack.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Go ahead scold all you want. Frankly I dont bother anymore.

My life is good now. I dont know about youm

This will be my last response to you ever again on this forum. Just like I never respond to Winnipegjets anymore.

PTADER

Go ahead scold all you want. Frankly I dont bother anymore.

My life is good now. I dont know about youm

This will be my last response to you ever again on this forum. Just like I never respond to Winnipegjets anymore.

Clever Doktoh Quack, you wanted to play your I-have-been-here-longer-than-you-card as your trump card until you realise it is worth nothing, and it is not as clever and advantageous as you thought it would be.

You wanted to play your doktoh-card as you thought being a doctor would automatically confer credence to you and your bullshit stories and fairy tales (including that involving Aloysious Pang).

You wanted the luxury of slagging off the Malays and Muslims without expecting to be slagged off in return and as a consequence because you thought Malays are not as bright and clever like you, and that every Chinese would line-up and support and cheer on your slagging because these are "weak" and "inconsequential" Malays/Muslims that you are slagging off.

Clever Doktoh Quack, as another no nonsense Muslim slayer, perpetually bitching about Malays and Muslims and slagging them off, please don't suddenly play injured victim and slink away like a cowardly cur on the flimsy excuse that I am "scolding" you. Others have "scolded" you many times in the past, especially on Sinkie issues. You took it on the chin, did not, and have never turned tail then.

So what has changed now?

Is the "change" because I am pointing out your dubious bullshit and calling your bluff, calling on you to provide facts and figures that you are unable to provide to prove and back up what you say?

Your excuse that you "don't bother anymore" is pathetic. It's not that you "don't bother anymore". It's that you are unable to substantiate your claims and dubious bullshit stories with facts and figures.

For a clever Doktoh (and with presumably more grey matters between your ears), you are pathetic. You are a pure bred Sinkie notwithstanding your constant efforts to distant yourself from your Sinkieness just because you have emigrated.

whoami

some of them may be clones, but I think there are quite a few different ones. As to how I know, I'm guessing, but sometime ago, someone said that you and ptader were clones and I said you were not. You guys write too differently.

That's just the thing. As a proportion here, they outnumber the 3 of you. yourself, SP and PT. If you notice, there are the main guys who do most of the stuff, but every now and then someone not in the regular group jumps in. This I feel is the silent majority who once in a while says something. Now I will NOT say they are right and speak gospel truth. It is their version and their gospel. Whether it's the truth or not is another matter.

The thing that concerns me is that while you hear from some of these guys, I hear from people outside this forum who are just thinking similar things but thinking it a volume 0 or 1 instead of shouting here at volume 10. And that concerns me. I don't like that people are hating, but still I cannot deny that they have cause to hate. Here, let me ask you. Talking again about nayr69sg and being asked to feed baby outside the restaurant. If you were the manager what would you do? If you were sitting next table what would you say? Please tell me your thoughts but don't ask me baca again, aku pengsan. :x3: I just want to know what you would do.

And as for anti-PAP that is also a cause for concern if I were PAP. But let's leave that for another time ok? I am writing on this topic today because I want to hear opinions about nayr69sg's case.

I joined since 2008. I can roughly detect who are the clones. Some have not just two but multiple. They may try to write differently...but after some times along the way they are back to their oldself. Easily spotted. So i am not to worry or concern abt the respond or feedback posted here. Not many...handful.

Yes. Always the main and same guys who opened new thread...anything abt Malays/Muslims. Yes. some also joined in. Clones also can talk to each other.:roflmao: Not saying all of them. Silent majority? But did u ask urself how abt those silent minority like me? Do u see me complaining day in day out 24/7 kpkb here? Quote me any thread tat i ever open here whereby i discussed and hantum other races/religion?:sneaky:

OK. No one race is perfect. But i also hear from outside guys outside this forum complaining abt other races/religion. Tat concerns me too. Doesnt augers well to hate other religion or race but like u had said, i also cannot deny tat the minority have cause to hate. Let me tell u abt nayr69 case. He called himself a doctor? Very educated i suppose. Claimed to travel here and there. But dont know what HALAL mean? In the first place i dont even believe his story. If hes so serious abt the whole episode, he should write in to swenson and demand an explanation, right? Why didnt he? KPKB here and expect SAM to take up his case is it?:poop: I ask u instead....will u bring along packet of minced pork or bakuteh to a Malay restaurant?

Opinion of nayr69 is teres no case. Only when teres a complaint letter to the authority, then i consider it a case?:roflmao:

Sorry i have to re-edit. So u see now? Ur spin dotor said is chicken meat? Twist and turn to make the Malay family as the culprit. Cos if he had said is pork then hes in the wrong cos is a Halal outlet. But cunning as he is...now change to chicken meat....seeking consolation fm u guys. Pathetic loser! Wats wrong with chicken meat? I dont see any harm? He should clarify everything with the manager and the Malay family i.e. if u believe his sad sob story? :poop::poop:

Hypocrite-The

I joined since 2009. I can roughly detect who are the clones. Some have not just two but multiple. They may try to write differently...but after some times along the way they are back to their oldself. Easily spotted. So i am not to worry or concern abt the respond or feedback posted here. Not many...handful.

Yes. Always the main and same guys who opened new thread...anything abt Malays/Muslims. Yes. some also joined in. Clones also can talk to each other.:roflmao: Not saying all of them. Silent majority? But did u ask urself how abt those silent minority like me? Do u see me complaining day in day out 24/7 kpkb here? Quote me any thread tat i ever open here whereby i discussed and hantum other races/religion?:sneaky:

OK. No one race is perfect. But i also hear from outside guys outside this forum complaining abt other races/religion. Tat concerns me too. Doesnt augers well to hate other religion or race but like u had said, i also cannot deny tat the minority have cause to hate. Let me tell u abt nayr69 case. He called himself a doctor? Very educated i suppose. Claimed to travel here and there. But dont know what HALAL mean? In the first place i dont even believe his story. Didnt even mention wtf food his 1 yr old child eating. If hes so serious abt the whole episode, he should write in to swenson and demand an explanation, right? Why didnt he? KPKB here and expect SAM to take up his case is it?:poop: I ask u instead....will u bring along packet of minced pork or bakuteh to a Malay restaurant?

Opinion of nayr69 is teres no case. Only when teres a complaint letter to the authority, then i consider it a case?:roflmao:
Please tell your fellow mudslimes to practice what U preach.

whoami

Very impressive swearing Doktoh Quack. Very classy for a doktoh. I am impressed.

Ya...dotard...i mean dotor Quack also swear like one ah beng

I am not sure which part of Singapore you live in to be able to make these sort of wild, nonsensical and false claims. Have you ever, in your life, attended Chinese weddings in restaurants where roasted pig, pork and all sort of non-halal food is served whilst a table or two or three is/are served non-halal food by the hosts? Where beer and wine is served and consumed but the Muslim guests drink water or non-alcoholic beverages?

Of course tat dotor Quack and those trolls will tell u a different story. They will said Muslims will not eat with non muslims who ordered pork/wine. I personally even attended a ceena wake. But i just ate peanuts and can of coke. While the rest having a good pork meal.

whoami

For the record it was chicken porridge. And I told the manager that. He said the rule is no outside food allowed whatsoever.

I asked if swensens had a menu for babies that we could order from. And he said no.

He pleaded with me saying that he has no choice but to accede to the Muslim family's order that we be ejected or else he would lose the halal certification.

My wife and I have never felt so discriminated in our lives.

We understand the halal rules. No outside food. But we thought if it is for like a baby and there is nothing in the menu for them the establishment can condone it. I guess we were wrong. The MUIS rule is strictly exclusive. No matter what age or condition you are.

No other racial group or religion would do such a thing as to eject a baby from a restaurant for eating what she could only eat which is not in the menu. I have see Malay families feed their babies home prepared food in halal restaurants too.

WTF! Why didnt u approach the Malay family and tell them ur baby eating chicken meat and not pork? Why u as a doctor no brain issit? Now twist and turn and said is chicken meat...so now Muslims at fault lah. Tats y i dont believe ur cock and bull story. U should come clean in the first place and post the whole true story. And some fucktard really believe ur story and straight away accused the Malay family as radicalise?

whoami

aiyah. give the alberta doc a break lah. his mistake was to go to swensen's. i've never been to any of their joints since 1969.

Bro...u read dia punya story lah. Part two come clean after kana bomblasted by Ptader. If he had earlier said its chicken meat then has nothing to do with religion or race right. I mean is chicken meat., I tot is minced pork...sekali his child kana choke then amen to him.

whoami

Look into the mirror before you call others bullshitter. Keep quoting your 1.3 billion mudslimes being peaceful where by minorities in mudslime lands are most discriminated. And yet most terrorist activities are caused by mudslimes. What is the situation with minorities in the middle East? Do mudslimes get treated the same way in ang mor lands? And please stop saying you are a Christian. With your postings etc u obviously know fuck all about Christianity.

We all know ur a CHRISTIAN. Mcam mana Pak Hypocrite? Bisa ke Batam? Cewek tunggu ya..."Mana abang Hypocrite"? Dont forget ur sarong ya...Amen...

whoami

Well, fuck that trouble making, narrow-minded m&d family. May members of their family become radicalised and get arrested by the authorities, or get blown to pieces by the US when they join ISIS or other terrorist groups. Having said that, I would say they are the exception. Most would be ok and be more understanding. That m&d family probably saw Swensen's as very atas (can only afford to eat there once a month on salary day), so they behaved snobbishly.

There was once I ordered bak chor mee at a coffee shop. I sat at the same shared table with a group of three m&ds. It was in the smoking section with limited tables, so I had no choice. I know they can smell my porky lunch as I devoured it, but they did not mind. And we even smiled and nodded to one another when they moved off after their smoke. This is the way it should be.

Aiyah....fucktard macam spin doctor. Part two suddenly come clean and said it was chicken meat. What so hoo haa abt chicken meat? Dont even know wats the meaning of halal. U expect the Malay family to know its chicken meat?

There u are. Yet some claimed Muslims will not eat same table with non muslims.:rolleyes: