Man tells friend he fathered child with KTV hostess, cheats him of more than $30,000 in maintenance

chittychitty

SINGAPORE - A man who helped his friend deal with a problem with a former mistress ended up cheating him of more than $30,000 for the maintenance of a fictitious child.

Singaporean Ho Chee Wai, 34, even created fake Facebook accounts and recruited another friend for the ruse to convince the victim that he had indeed fathered a child with the woman.

For the scam that stretched over nine months, the interior designer was sentenced to 14 weeks' jail on Friday (April 5).

More at
Man tells friend he fathered child with KTV hostess, cheats him of more than $30,000 in maintenance

SINGAPORE - A man who helped his friend deal with a problem with a former mistress ended up cheating him of more than $30,000 for the maintenance of a fictitious child.

Singaporean Ho Chee Wai, 34, even created fake Facebook accounts and recruited another friend for the ruse to convince the victim that he had indeed fathered a child with the woman.

For the scam that stretched over nine months, the interior designer was sentenced to 14 weeks' jail on Friday (April 5).

More at
With friends like that, who needs enemies? Bloody chinks are assholes, especially when money is concerned.

sian leh like that. everyone kena sexposed
Who is everyone? I am a virgin with an annulled marriage how to sexposed? So low class Malaysian Cantonese dog keep harassing me with your ccb mouth. People private life never steal never cheat never do any harm to others while you ccb people do evil steal photos open ccb mouth call it sexposed. Want to take my virginity test challenge? Hey doggie remember ok I am a virgin that is able to withstand scrutiny by police court and medical while you are ccb Malaysian thieves slanderers and harassers criminal bullies with no guts to even swear a violent death on yourself if I am a virgin.

i know he is my father
Dare not take up my virginity test challenge just say so. Call people father also won’t hide the fact you are a coward Malaysian Cantonese bully. A BASTARD bully with no father. How is your app top up of touch n go card smart Malaysian doggie?

1. i confirmed not virgin
2. like all the bros here, everyone here scared kena infected by you

Interior designers are the worst. They're even less honest than funeral directors. :wink:

1. i confirmed not virgin
2. like all the bros here, everyone here scared kena infected by you
Hey ccb Malaysian doggie you are a BASTARD with no father calling stranger one don’t think that other people are like your mummy so filthy. Coward want to open ccb mouth but dare not swear dare not take up my virginity test challenge just diam lah sexposed who? I am confirmed a virgin while you are filthy from top to bottom. Steal my photos dare to twist it to sexpose. Me and my ex husband are good friends is what kind of Sexpose? Knnbccb only you filthy Malaysian doggies and bitches with BASTARD sons like you and @musashi get sexposed. Pui!