Hokkien Elite Force crushed Russian army and won. Why not Cantonese elite force?

What a big difference between high class hokkiens heroic acts that fight foreigner invaders and low class bastards Cantonese Hakka and sinkie Malay - @sweetiepie @musashi and @Ralders respectively- lowlife acts that bully good chinese like me and so proud to use sexual assault harassment crimes and tell shameless ccb lies of me to win.
May I ask, what about @AhMeng? Or are you no longer anti- @AhMeng? :unsure: :tongue:

You Hakka eunuch are forever creating issues out of no issues when my post is clearly a specific reply for the three of you bastards that posted shit in this thread. Nothing to do with ahmeng or anyone else that didn’t post here.

As proven Cantonese bastards and bitches here and my ex Cantonese accountant are only capable of doing evil posting ccb photos and telling ccb lies of me - not capable of doing good - unless they benefit in return for doing good. And that’s why hokkiens are the philanthropists, not Cantonese. Same finding from philanthropists to war hero to elite force. Everything stems from the people character.
Another Cantonese bastard @Semaj2357 caught insulting a virgin as hai gin. This kind of evil bastard can do good serving in Elite Force killing evil? War hero? Philanthropist - even if he had the money? Fat hope indeed.

Chow Hai Ginfreely.
Hey COWARD cuntonese son of whore how many times must I ask you to swear this before opening your smelly ccb mouth: if ginfreely is a virgin, you die a violent death and explode into a million death. Don’t even dare to swear just shut up lah damn sia suay ccb Malaysian cuntonese

How come warriors are presented as heroes here and evil murderers by Sinkies that serve as prostitutes for Ang Mohs?
Only your cuntonese mother wife daughters serve as prostitutes for angmohs and blacks and everyone.

Hey COWARD cuntonese son of whore how many times must I ask you to swear this before opening your smelly ccb mouth: if ginfreely is a virgin, you die a violent death and explode into a million death. Don’t even dare to swear just shut up lah damn sia suay ccb Malaysian cuntonese

Some how filthy people that called others prostitutes dare not swear they will die a violent death if the prostitutes turned out to be virgin. Really sickening coward ccb people with ccb mouth indeed.

Hey coward cuntonese sons of whores listen up. So simple swearing I can do you can’t hahaha. If I am NOT a virgin I die a violent death into a million pieces. That’s the difference between high class and low class people that called others prostitute UNPROVOKED.

pussySmileII.gif

Cuntonese coward bully dare not swear shut your ccb mouth lah. Post what ccb photos. Must be your ccb cuntonese slut daughters

Cuntonese are damn siay suay always so sneaky coward criminal bullies from my cuntonese accountant to the bastards here all same.