45% feel women in Singapore who wear revealing clothes shouldn’t complain about comments from men

JustLikeThis

45% feel women in Singapore who wear revealing clothes shouldn’t complain about comments from men https://sg.news.yahoo.com/45-feel-w...t-complain-comments-men-survey-090459813.html

45 per cent of respondents here said that they should not, a sentiment that is shared almost equally across both men and women, according to a recent online survey done by independent research firm Ipsos.

balletmain.jpg

Association of Women for Action and Research (AWARE) executive director Corinna Lim called the findings “worrisome for anyone invested in gender equality in Singapore”. Lim pointed out that false reporting of sexual harassment “is extremely rare” with as few as two per cent of reports estimated to be fake globally.

If you wear a whore's uniform, don't get upset when someone treats you like one.
How about if you are at home in your normal night gown and ccb Malaysian criminals lure you out into the garden with mysterious knocks on the walls and steal your photos and then spread them until India Iran with the ccb defamation lies that you are a whore? Can complain as crime? Of course can.

And that’s exactly what happened to me. And all ccb men and ccb women did is to open their ccb mouth to comment indeed, can’t lift a ccb finger to help their fellow citizen that met foreigner criminals. And in fact, the ccb sinkie traitor dogs and bitches are much worse than comment, they join in the foreigners to insult you slut whore mistress nonstop. And that’s why all ccb sinkies and their descendants can join foreigners to burn and rot in hell forever.

You should write a book. It would be a sellout. Similar to kungfu hustle.

AWARE should be disband for the good of all women.
I agree. AWARE are a bunch of self-righteous, egotistical and misguided bitches bent on undermining all men just because they were jilted or are not having enough orgasms. I would gladly do a few of their chio bu members, to bring them back on the right path.

If you wear a whore's uniform, don't get upset when someone treats you like one.
KNN who asked you to wear a slutty night gown without panties and bras when you came out to check KNN no wonder people can take pictures of your long dark nipple KNN this wouldn't have happened if you came out with proper attire KNN don't lie that you came with normal night gown else people won't be able to capture your long dark nipple and circulate till india iran unless they stripe you naked or you offered or ownself striped KNN

Only a fucking slut like you is dressed like a whore 24hours.

45% feel women in Singapore who wear revealing clothes shouldn’t complain about comments from men https://sg.news.yahoo.com/45-feel-w...t-complain-comments-men-survey-090459813.html

45 per cent of respondents here said that they should not, a sentiment that is shared almost equally across both men and women, according to a recent online survey done by independent research firm Ipsos.

balletmain.jpg

Association of Women for Action and Research (AWARE) executive director Corinna Lim called the findings “worrisome for anyone invested in gender equality in Singapore”. Lim pointed out that false reporting of sexual harassment “is extremely rare” with as few as two per cent of reports estimated to be fake globally.
Wat about the other 55%?

Association of Women for Action and Research (AWARE) executive director Corinna Lim called the findings “worrisome for anyone invested in gender equality in Singapore”.

Gender equality...equal rights but how about equal NS privileges ?

Hey ah sai, can share the Ang mor chicks showing off their assets at the mall etc?