Plastic doctor suspened

rocket

SINGAPORE — Suspecting his wife of having an affair, a plastic surgeon accessed the computer system of the Singapore General Hospital (SGH) to get contact details of the wife of her alleged lover, in the hope of saving his own marriage. Dr Leo Kah Woon also installed a keylogging software on the laptop he shared with his wife to spy on her personal communications. He later used the information he got in their divorce proceedings. For his actions, a disciplinary tribunal of the Singapore Medical Council (SMC) suspended him from practising for three months from Dec 18 last year. In its grounds of decision published on Tuesday (March 5), the tribunal noted that a suspension "would well deter like-minded medical and other professionals who have access to large databases of personal information from abusing the privilege”.

20190307_141903.jpg

KNN who asked him to re make his wife until too chio KNN

whats wrong with our docss here...always in the news. breach of confidence lah. breach of trust lah….sexual assault lah...
hey what is going on here man???

too stressed here....too tough an environment!!!

ah Woon ah,

why u never make yr kkbird bigger and stronger

so that yr wife wont steal eat outside

women now also very gata gata….they are now socially and economically independent and they can do what we men have been doing. playing around. play the musical chairs. and hack their husbands even if they are docs. so what. I go my way and you can just fcuk off ...and you can go for your nurses and drug reps who cares...f u....waisai

Tables have turned.men do the washing and cleaning, women go out clubing.

I worked with Leo Kah Woon at SGH GS. Sad to hear his wife made him wear green hat.

docs in sg too busy with work. wives have too much time (and allowances) on their hands. many bored housewives in sg. at least she didn’t get banged by banglas.

— Suspecting his wife of having an affair, a plastic surgeon accessed the computer system of the Singapore General Hospital (SGH) to get contact details of the wife of her alleged lover, in the hope of saving his own marriage. Dr Leo Kah Woon also installed a keylogging software on the laptop he shared with his wife to spy on her personal communications. He later used the information he got in their divorce proceedings.
KNN a couple of points here .

1. KNN why he need to access sgh system to get contact details of the wife lover KNN isn't it better to get it from wife handphone which will not be a crime KNN
.2. KNN why spying on wife laptop is a crime KNN my uncle female friend also install something on her husband laptop to catch him surfing porn and asked for divorce as she say he don't find her sexy is it why must watch porn KNN