What do u think ah pek doing in lift?

rocket

ztvlhx.jpg

KNN sometimes is the maid the caregiver letting ah pek pangchio instead of wet the lift KNN nowadays you see many maid taking care of elderly KNN and they can play water gun during bathing time and maid chin chai so old liao KNN no pun intended KNN

Yishun has tv monitors showing what happens inside a lift? Who came up with this stupid idea? :rolleyes:

It adds nothing to security, and provides would-be criminals a good view of who's inside the lift, which floor they get off etc.

Some of the town councils... they have more money than common sense.

sinkies are gone cases. all gone nuts. I think due to porn easily available. I see ah peks and uncles masturbating and rubbing while watch porn on their phones...and that's where they get out of hand.

you see people masturbating in trains and buses....walking naked in the streets...weird behavior exposing themselves...even school children doing it...in toilets and staircases. to much porn available easily....human nature. cannot stop the sex drive. too strong to restrain. even the most holy ones also kanna by sex drive...the clergy the holy the pious all kana swallowed by this sex drive...human all gone case lah