• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Good news for poor victims of bullying by old man with grudges!

KNN ccb @ginfreely caught for being a old man fetish pervert from hokkien thread to invitation for dinner with old man ex colleague to @Froggy KNN KNN KNN even dead old man you also yearn for ccb pervert KNN
Slandering me based on hot air is also called “caught”. That’s how evil and shameless Cantonese and filthy Indians liar bastard and bitches are.

KNN hot air comes from your ccb KNN all these takes time and thinking to form a findings known as proof KNN they don't happen just once to form the links KNN

No it happened just once from ccb Malaysian Indian kt latha ccb mouth but repeated a 100 million times by filthy Indians and ccb Malaysian and whatever bastards like you.

KNN just admit you are a sick old man fetish pervert KNN no wonder you keep talking about historic dead old man and dr M etc and last self pwn greatest clue is from the thread title KNN what a sicko pervert slut KNN

See everyone? That’s how shameless Cantonese sluts and sons of sluts serial liar bastards are. Call old men as old men also can get accused to be old man fetish. If not call them old men call them boy meh?

KNN already mentioned the clue comes from the repeating of the various old man KNN all these clues will link up and a answer found KNN

Ownself Cantonese are slut and son of slut lah. Cannot call mahathir or my colleagues old men when they are old men woh. That’s how evil and shameless serial liar bastards and bitches ganging up with filthy Indians are.

Long live Dr M. We need him to checkmate you know who. Otherwise life will be bad for native Sinkies.

You are a stupid bastard. Mongol bastards used Arab and Persian bastards to checkmate hokkiens but in the end ownselves kena checkmate by Persian bastards ok. This is real history ok stupid bastard.