halo bodoh, u make police report got use meh ??

F this sinkie! hope M ban him and his low class family from entering M.

Mengamuk lah dia... relak lah... lu ingat Singapore Dua Ki kah? Sini Malaysia... you bodoh.

There goes his future JB escapades...

Lemme guess... demolish masjids, make everyone makan babi and rape every minah on the street?

Sounds like quite a plan indeed! :roflmao:

U try demolish temples, make monks makan beef n rape every thai gals on the street. Actually no nid tat extreme. Just scold the Thai king or deface the temples will do.

Lemme guess... demolish masjids, make everyone makan babi and rape every minah on the street?

Sounds like quite a plan indeed! :roflmao:
I already told you malays cannot eat pigs because they have many chinese friends.

Sm time i wonder hw cm ceena dare to insult Islam in Msia n Indon. Dare insult the sultans. Dare speak other than Msia nat language. But when in Thailand ceena no balls to insult the Thai king n religion. I tink Tun n Jokowi shld take note of such disrespects fm ceena minority.

This sinkie dare not do the same if it was a Singapore Customs officer.

Double Confirm + Chop

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/singaporean-man-malaysian-customs-officer-075030605.html

Singaporean man and Malaysian customs officer get into shouting match after mishearing each other

A police report was made after they returned to Singapore.

what a fuck type gong kia

what can Sg mata do ???

their Msian ships in Sg water and refused to lv

sg also lan lan suck thumbs

Ur a guest tere sinkie. Shouted at ur host n try cover backside by lodging a police report here. Hmm.....

I hv a case if IO calling me re PReport that I shud hire lawyer or privide tons of evidence...It is clear that he is playing taiji...even threatened that false statement will be punished !!! WAT HAS BECOME IF SPF??? TO BITE OPPO ONLY?

What a fruking idiot making a report with SG police. Singapore is even afraid of a sampan in disputed waters.