• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hokkien Thread

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fuck your whore mother and merged into your wife ccb:FU::FU::FU::FU::FU:
giphy.gif

http://www.filchioc.com/forum.php?mod=viewthread&tid=1365

西班牙殖民政府遣使中国沿海辩解屠杀缘由,请求明廷谅解,并承诺归还没收财物。 明廷以商贾为贱民,逃离中土侨居他国的更多数是罪犯,不法之徒的理由,只是要求西班牙人释放被囚困的华人并归还其财物,遣送回中国。 至此, 西班牙人得到了这样一个信息,在菲律宾的华人都是被遗弃的人,都是该杀的, 明廷不会为他们出兵马尼拉。

So the Hokkiens were culled?
You Chinese traitor dog mai yaya ok actually Ming emperor said ALL overseas Chinese are mostly pariahs and criminals. Not just Philippine chinese and that will include your Pahang Hakka Cantonese grandfather rubber plantation worker.

Heng ah, my blood already diluted by AMDK blood...Lol :biggrin:
You Chinese traitor dog mai ya ya ok actually Ming emperor said ALL overseas Chinese are mostly pariahs and criminals. Not just Philippine chinese and that will include your Pahang grandfather rubber plantation worker.

http://www.filchioc.com/forum.php?mod=viewthread&tid=1365

西班牙殖民政府遣使中国沿海辩解屠杀缘由,请求明廷谅解,并承诺归还没收财物。 明廷以商贾为贱民,逃离中土侨居他国的更多数是罪犯,不法之徒的理由,只是要求西班牙人释放被囚困的华人并归还其财物,遣送回中国。 至此, 西班牙人得到了这样一个信息,在菲律宾的华人都是被遗弃的人,都是该杀的, 明廷不会为他们出兵马尼拉。
Right here

Heng ah, my blood already diluted by AMDK blood...Lol :biggrin:
Don’t bullshit lah you are not chap cheng bastard. Another lie get caught. You don’t even know chap cheng love Indians as most of them or their relatives have Indian blood.

If Hokkiens are so good as you have been making out them to be, they would have united Tiongland and rule it and Hokkien become a mainstream language rather than Mandarin.

Obviously, Fuckkiens failed just like all the dialect group like Cuntonese, TiuChew, HaiLangnese, Shanghainese, etc etc.

Don’t bullshit lah you are not chap cheng bastard. Another lie get caught. You don’t even know chap cheng love Indians as most of them or their relatives have Indian blood.
OK..You are right. I am actually a cheena chink like you with a Fat and Ugly southern chink nose. Lol :biggrin:

If Hokkiens are so good as you have been making out them to be, they would have united Tiongland and rule it and Hokkien become a mainstream language rather than Mandarin.

Obviously, Fuckkiens failed just like all the dialect group like Cuntonese, TiuChew, HaiLangnese, Shanghainese, etc etc.
Didn’t I say before devious Ming emperor set out to dumb down ALL chinese with Confucius study to make people obey emperor etc authority unquestionably. Can’t you see the Ming emperor was illiterate and that’s why he can become emperor uninhibited by such stupid knowledge that only brought down the progress of chinese with all kinds inhibitions.

OK..You are right. I am actually a cheena chink like you with a Fat and Ugly southern chink nose. Lol :biggrin:
You are a liar caught AGAIN and AGAIN. So xia suay chinese traitor dog Hakka Cantonese that worship and pretend to be Angmoh while pointing your ccb fingers accusing me to be one.

Status
Not open for further replies.