So how now? Widespread of unhappiness among the Malays in mudland woh

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/five-ph-leaders-accused-of-having-dubious-degrees?utm_source=emarsys&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=ST_Newsletter_AM&utm_term=Five+Pakatan+Harapan+leaders+accused+of+having+dubious+degrees&utm_content=11/02/2019

The scandal surrounding PH leaders could possibly damage the ruling coalition further as there is already widespread unhappiness among the Malays.

A recent survey by pollster Ilham Centre found that 59.5 per cent of 2,614 Malay respondents did not approve of the government's performance in the first five months after last May's general election. Malays make up about 50.1 per cent of Malaysia's population.

Still no racial equality no lower costs of living no nothing positive achieved but more unhappiness among the malays and poor relations with good neighbour Spore. What a massive failure indeed.

This is called kiang tio ho mai keh kiang. They think they smart and clever to anyhow promise during election now cause widespread happiness.

I don’t think malays are interested to rape old woman. Only filthy Indians raped old woman.
The Indians might rape you. The Mat Rempits rob you. The Chinese bandits are even worse, they beat you into submission, throw your injured body in a longkang. Sometimes they throw acid at your face. These are all common occurrence in Matland. You might think you’ve been there Long enough. But sooner or later it will be your turn. Just some advise, not cursing you.

If Malays are unhappy in Mudland, SINKapore is in deeper shit.
No worries for Spore, we got missiles to reach the whole of mudland should they dare to create trouble in Spore. As a patriot, I sacrifice my houseS in JB for safety of other Singaporeans ok.

The Indians might rape you. The Mat Rempits rob you. The Chinese bandits are even worse, they beat you into submission, throw your injured body in a longkang. Sometimes they throw acid at your face. These are all common occurrence in Matland. You might think you’ve been there Long enough. But sooner or later it will be your turn. Just some advise, not cursing you.
No worries, when they want to do that, they got plenty of young mudland Chinese like your family women to choose from. I can clap then for the revenge they do for me. Didn’t you mudland chinese clap clap clap and call yourselves smart and clever for harming me until India Iran?

No worries for Spore, we got missiles to reach the whole of mudland should they dare to create trouble in Spore. As a patriot, I sacrifice my houseS in JB for safety of other Singaporeans ok.

You don't think Mudland has missiles for SINKapore?

Thats because its dr mad leading the new gahmen so instead of getting new deals, they get the same old shit.