Go parklane or beach Rd.Both are very old and ugly
Not worth the money, times and effort![]()
Go parklane or beach Rd.Both are very old and ugly
Not worth the money, times and effort![]()
Go parklane or beach Rd.
Few years din go Liao.parklane, you mean K2 ? This KTV still around ?
I am not familiar with Beach Road KTV ...
Think is sultan plaza or the building next to itparklane, you mean K2 ? This KTV still around ?
I am not familiar with Beach Road KTV ...
Few years din go Liao.
I went before like there is minah.
Think is sultan plaza or the building next to it
Last time tian an menWhere to find good quality PRC at a good KTV ?
I dun want hang flower joints type ..
Textile centre.
Oh is it ?Oh .. there are mainly flower joints![]()
Dong men is damm long ago siaClub De Zara aka Dongmen still around ?
Very exYes I liked to go that Tiananmen building![]()
Oh is it ?
Din go 4 - 5 years.
U still going.one day bring me.
Dong men is damm long ago sia
Haha....I used to see same patron always.Ok .. those PRC singers are very expensive![]()
Don't know. went once or twiceOh .. so Dongmen no more liao
I pangtang.so can avoid I avoid going.Ya .. $800 can get a quality girl laid overnight![]()
Haha....I used to see same patron always.
Then there a time I go jalan besar.
BS and CJ were history