He is a dog.Pap is improving? U must be a pap dog. Anyway no Biggie. Heaps of them around
A mad dog.
A castrated dog.
A loser looking for his Kuku and money lost in JB
He is a dog.Pap is improving? U must be a pap dog. Anyway no Biggie. Heaps of them around
Why u migrate to JB ?That's your assumption on Heng. To you and all the 30% is: "no matter who rules the PAP, it will always be bad. The PAP must be brought down at all cost." Only then will it satisfy the 30%. To each his own. I am a PAP supporter but not IB. As I've said before, I find the government is doing satisfactorily. No political party is 100% perfect and there are bound to be some flaws. To me, if they will take the trouble to rectify and constantly improve, it's good enough.
So, you an Oppie dog? Because you will never close your eyes and go in peace until the day the PAP has fallen? Then I think you will eventually go without peace and take all this hatred with you. You should know this very well yourself.Pap is improving? U must be a pap dog. Anyway no Biggie. Heaps of them around
Wat the forumners say about u is true. U r a pap IB. Heng is just a puppet. And pinky will still be in charge. Everyone knows Heng will be a seat warmer. Even 3 yo kid also know.
It true.he a sick dog.mentally sick
That's your assumption on Heng. To you and all the 30% is: "no matter who rules the PAP, it will always be bad. The PAP must be brought down at all cost." Only then will it satisfy the 30%. To each his own. I am a PAP supporter but not IB. As I've said before, I find the government is doing satisfactorily. No political party is 100% perfect and there are bound to be some flaws. To me, if they will take the trouble to rectify and constantly improve, it's good enough.
Pap is improving? U must be a pap dog. Anyway no Biggie. Heaps of them around
He is a dog.
A mad dog.
A castrated dog.
A loser looking for his Kuku and money lost in JB
It's in your blood and family trait. Father had started as OKT and thereafter, the son becomes the runner for the OKT and even PIMPS his own wife and daughter.No dogs here .
Please fuck off.
Whhahaha
Must be a dog.![]()
WP is a waste of votes and time lah. We have seen how they performed - an F. We need someone that will make Pinky's cancer come back and trigger cancer, stroke, heart attacks in the PAP leaders.
This is politics and singkieland according to the constitution is a democracy. So change of gahmen be it pap or opposition is up to the voters. So why should I lose sleep if pap is defeated in the polls? Only pap dogs believe that pap should be in power.So, you an Oppie dog? Because you will never close your eyes and go in peace until the day the PAP has fallen? Then I think you will eventually go without peace and take all this hatred with you.
Wat the forumners say about u is true. U r a pap IB. Heng is just a puppet. And pinky will still be in charge. Everyone knows Heng will be a seat warmer. Even 3 yo kid also know.
I guess you are part of the pap IB.
I shall not waste my time with people like you. After all, you are paid to write pro pap message regardless if they hurt local Singaporeans or not. When you could not win an argument, you decided "case closed" and you went on side tracking the issue...
If you can come to JB to suck my cock and managed to make me cum. I may consider to apologize.
Of course you won't because you just can't wait to see the PAP defeated. It's your life time dream and I would say, continue to dream, Oppie dog. But I can only say that you're going to be very disappointed because you may not get what you want to see in this life. If the PAP should garner more votes in the next GE, then I think you'll straightaway die of agony. You are such a pitiful Oppie dog because the 70% is going to curse at you instead.This is politics and singkieland according to the constitution is a democracy. So change of gahmen be it pap or opposition is up to the voters. So why should I lose sleep if pap is defeated in the polls? Only pap dogs believe that pap should be in power.
This mad dog is losing sleep over his lose money house in JB.This is politics and singkieland according to the constitution is a democracy. So change of gahmen be it pap or opposition is up to the voters. So why should I lose sleep if pap is defeated in the polls? Only pap dogs believe that pap should be in power.
Tan Cheng bock coming up.Dun be so bad la
8 years ago an Aljunied victory did changed a lot in Sinkieland
WP is the only one who pose a threat to them![]()
Tan Cheng bock coming up.
78 years old?Tan Cheng bock coming up.
I hope there be a major change coming up.Good ... we have another choice
I hope the new party can win a few seats tooand that will be for Sinkieland
![]()
I simply hate losers who tried to hurt Singaporean.
I am a Singaporean.
I will stay to protect my home.
U should feel ashame of yourself.78 years old?