• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why minahs make lousy lovers

Well said, just sad as to me they are not marriage material, just bonking material. because of their selfish religion and of course dietary restrictions. So the next best thing is indon ceweks. They not that hardup for such rubbish. Many makan Babi n drink with me too...
You should know as a regular at batam. jokowi should give you long stay visa as a gesture of goodwill contributing to the economy?

TS, there is always batam and balai if you are late to the minah scene. :wink:

actualee, here quite easy to catch too.
and they not so the chop-carrot.
one plate mee-siam and a glass bandung can liao.

_

Dated one before when I was younger. Best lover ever, better than most Chinese girls I've dated afterwards. I still miss her.

...with the way n time they eat..i would not be surprised most will be fat after giving birth even at age 22..have seen many at mrt station..

Malay cuisine has lots of deep fried stuff. Goreng this, goreng that. It's more often than not their default way of cooking their food.

Local minahs and indon ceweks not same. Local Minah wins hands down. That said indon ceweks also not bad and got their own following
Both are good for bonks. Just ceweks more easy going. But with minah once u break the ice. Anything goes, except makan pork n drink beer.

..as much as i would like to say angmoh is good but giving b*ow job...minah still win hands down...

Malay cuisine has lots of deep fried stuff. Goreng this, goreng that. It's more often than not their default way of cooking their food.
Its either goreng or bakar as malays have not discovered oven.
Goreng oil has to be hot otherwise the chicken or fish not crispy. And bakar sometimes they overdid on the fish making it dry snd tasteless. It has to be moist and succulent to eat with sambal.

sinkie minah more lelax and liberal. no potong also can.

Some of them are also chameleons. Teens and early 20s = liberal party girl, jeans and tight t-shirt. In their 30s (unmarried), suddenly start wearing headscarf and baju kurung.

Its to stop relatives from nagging about their attire.

yup, very flexible and versatile when away from prying eyes of sharia observers. but super stiff and silent under tudung. it’s like being subservient and submissive to male power, oops, veil power.

Clit potong is bad.
Woman will not be able to enjoy sex.