PAP Ministers We Want Kicked Out

pap's strategy is to import foreigners and divide Singaporeans. the sad part is that true blue singaporeans in pap are betraying other singaporeans by not speaking up against bad pap policies that discriminate against singaporeans and favour foreigners

Every mth get fat pay. U die ur problem. 70% already spoken n endorsed all their policies r rite n good for sinkies. Can we actually blame MIW? Now we have joe telling us we no nid our CPF!

Of cse we continue to blame pap for bad and evil policies regards of what % they got

Lets watch n see next coming GE. If miw get above 60% votes...i will zip my mouth. No use kpkb again. Give up hope leow

What???

You trust their fucking counting?
You trust the percentages of votes that they fucking claimed?

YOU STILL BELIEVE IN THOSE FUCKING CROOKS AND MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE?

DIE DIE DIE
IF STINKAPOREANS ARE SO FUCKING GONG GONG!

What???

You trust their fucking counting?
You trust the percentages of votes that they fucking claimed?

YOU STILL BELIEVE IN THOSE FUCKING CROOKS AND MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE?

DIE DIE DIE
IF STINKAPOREANS ARE SO FUCKING GONG GONG!

Ayah they already tallied the votes. Last GE 70% gave MIW resounding victory. WP also accepted outcome of results. So have to accept at face value. Hope next coming GE not another sia suay results

Yes, GKY is a useless twit

...this idiot moron always like to show his cb black face during meet the people at teck whye...as if the whore f**kg world owe him a living.....not happy can dont work and dont collect the extra $17k...knn

What a meaningless thread....

why not start more shit threads such as....

1) what i will do if i am a billionaire

2) what i will do if i am as handsome as Andy Lau

U guys dream on la! cheebye.... u cunts should be at least late 30s onwards liao still dream about such useless crap!

B4 GE 2015, george was touted as the most popular minister. I also think he was.

But he was kicked out by Aljunied heroes.

If that can happen to a popular minister like george, I am hopeful that any minister can likewise be kicked out at the next GE.
I never understood why Georgy boy was popular at all. He was just as arrogant as pinky because when he was FM he did bascially nothing,,no better than Vivian. And he was always attacking democracy etc, He stated that things cannot be done by many 'democratic' countries implying that democracy is bad. If that is the case, pap should just get rid of erections and let it be the one party state it truly is. No need for more song and dance. And dont worry for Aljunied, next erection it will be in pap hands again. Unless pap wants it to be in WP hands to avoid AH Bock, Ah Tean and Ah Chee to be MPs or NCMPs...WP has already proven to be the quiet opposition,,,maybe that is the sort of gahmen singkies deserve

i sense many singaporeans have the same feeling for Josephine as you. Does she know why she is so disliked?
I find DisGraceFool is even worse that Jos teo,,,,better to get rid of the Fool 1st

Ayah they already tallied the votes. Last GE 70% gave MIW resounding victory. WP also accepted outcome of results. So have to accept at face value. Hope next coming GE not another sia suay results

Since the last erection, I no longer blame PAP and Pinky because its the singkies that put the PAP there,,,,

twoteos.jpg

Why Jo Teo's smelly cunt needs to be burned before getting fucked by 2 brooms.

Yes, many singaporeans know that George was better than LHL. It was either let George outshine LHL or remove George and leave him with 2nd and 3rd rate ministers

Are you manufactured celeb granny Mary, georgie mum speaking for him?

How did you arrive at "many singaporeans"? Treasonous Georgie boy was one of the worst, a too smart by half jiak lew bee lackey! He would lose EVERYwhere he contested in 2011.

I give you chance to glorify him: You tell me, what was his crowning achievement as a minister?

I never understood why Georgy boy was popular at all. He was just as arrogant as pinky because when he was FM he did bascially nothing,

How i wish that statement was true! Georgie boy was the FM who sold our country to rapeland with CECA! Rest assured his defenders will come in and say, "hey, he signed only, but he wasn't the brains behind it". Well, if he had any brains at all why be the scapegoat then!