• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Religious Teacher And Student Arrested Under ISA For Teaching People To Kill Apostates And Kafirs! Guess Religion!

Blaspheming here abang?

In Mudland, they'd hold your heads on a spike for questioning the Quran.
Like i said before, harsh punishmrnts are used to silence critics and prevent open discussion on matter of faith and you have given a good example of it.

pck1965

Like i said before, harsh punishmrnts are used to silence critics and prevent open discussion on matter of faith and you have given a good example of it.

Relac la abang.

We all know these are the only last ditch measures available to the porlumpars misappropriating sg throne today. Play the anti Muslim card, appeal to the ang moh kias to rescue these caq ah loong and his mini-stars from a severe beating from its neighbours.

If the m&ds and indons were not the friendly affable chaps that they are, they would have acquired the blueprints of Shahab, Sejjil, Ababeel, Shaheen or Nodong missiles from the Iranians, Pakistanis or Norkies to flatten sinkie by now and got rid of this eyesore in the middle of a muslim territory.

Lepak already abang.

Hypocrite-The

Muslims are forbidden to kill and freedom of faith is enshrined in their holy book
Since when?

https://quran.com/9/29?translations=20

Fight those who do not believe in Allah or in the Last Day and who do not consider unlawful what Allah and His Messenger have made unlawful and who do not adopt the religion of truth from those who were given the Scripture - [fight] until they give the jizyah willingly while they are humbled.

Hypocrite-The

The prophet was sent by Allah swt to spread the message of Islam. The Prophet and very few close companions were very very much outnumbered by enemies of Islam. Of course the Prophet had to protect himself and his followers. There were some among the followers were hypocrites and out to kill the Prophet so as to stop him from spreading God's words as it ruined their business (pagan idol worshipping). So its not wrong to eliminate hypocrites and enemies of Islam at that time.

Yes. Theres no compulsion in Islam. Check in out in the Quran. So if u kill someone just to convert him to Islam u blame the Prophet? Blame the Quran? If cant understand simple verse like above, u must be a retard.

Yes, apostates are like hypocrites. They knew all the secrets. So they must not be spared. Common during war times. If Prophets dont arrest them latter and armies would be killed by the enemies.

Military and destruction. Yes...tats what ur xtian USA been doing for so many decades. Iraq, Libya, Egypt, Iran, Syria. Millions and millions of innocents were killed in vain especially in Iraq. Lie about WMD. Till now those countries still killing each other and all its the work of the Satan USA!

I am the Lord All-Powerful, and now I am going to make Amalek pay! 3 “Go and attack the Amalekites! Destroy them and all their possessions. Don’t have any pity. Kill their men, women, children, and even their babies. Slaughter their cattle, sheep, camels, and donkeys.” (1 Samuel 15)

Doing God's word - Senior BUsh

And kill them wherever you overtake them and expel them from wherever they have expelled you, and fitnah is worse than killing. And do not fight them at al-Masjid al- Haram until they fight you there. But if they fight you, then kill them. Such is the recompense of the disbelievers.

https://quran.com/2/191

Hypocrite-The

I am the Lord All-Powerful, and now I am going to make Amalek pay! 3 “Go and attack the Amalekites! Destroy them and all their possessions. Don’t have any pity. Kill their men, women, children, and even their babies. Slaughter their cattle, sheep, camels, and donkeys.” (1 Samuel 15)

Hypocrite-The

That was during the Prophet time. Non Muslims everywhere. His mission as a Prophet was to spread Islam. Hypocrites need to be killed or Muslims be killed.

U can keep quoting the Hadiths where such warring events happened 1400years ago. No diff fm ur bible the OT.
So the Hadiths and Qur'an is not meant to be taken literally?

Hypocrite-The

The prophet was sent by Allah swt to spread the message of Islam. The Prophet and very few close companions were very very much outnumbered by enemies of Islam. Of course the Prophet had to protect himself and his followers. There were some among the followers were hypocrites and out to kill the Prophet so as to stop him from spreading God's words as it ruined their business (pagan idol worshipping). So its not wrong to eliminate hypocrites and enemies of Islam at that time.

Yes. Theres no compulsion in Islam. Check in out in the Quran. So if u kill someone just to convert him to Islam u blame the Prophet? Blame the Quran? If cant understand simple verse like above, u must be a retard.

Yes, apostates are like hypocrites. They knew all the secrets. So they must not be spared. Common during war times. If Prophets dont arrest them latter and armies would be killed by the enemies.

Military and destruction. Yes...tats what ur xtian USA been doing for so many decades. Iraq, Libya, Egypt, Iran, Syria. Millions and millions of innocents were killed in vain especially in Iraq. Lie about WMD. Till now those countries still killing each other and all its the work of the Satan USA!

Doing God's word - Senior BUsh
Qur'an.

(2:106) For whatever verse We might abrogate or consign to oblivion, We bring a better one or the like of it.109 Are you not aware that Allah is All-Powerful?

So all previous peaceful verses are abjured. So they don't count.

Hypocrite-The

Relac la abang.

We all know these are the only last ditch measures available to the porlumpars misappropriating sg throne today. Play the anti Muslim card, appeal to the ang moh kias to rescue these caq ah loong and his mini-stars from a severe beating from its neighbours.

If the m&ds and indons were not the friendly affable chaps that they are, they would have acquired the blueprints of Shahab, Sejjil, Ababeel, Shaheen or Nodong missiles from the Iranians, Pakistanis or Norkies to flatten sinkie by now and got rid of this eyesore in the middle of a muslim territory.

Lepak already abang.

Indons and especially m&ds have already followed the true Qur'an a long time ago...

Abu Bakar Bashir: Spiritual leader of group behind Bali bombings due for release
By Indonesia correspondent David Lipson
Posted2 days ago, updated1 day ago
10728274-3x2-large.jpg
IMAGEAbu Bakar Bashir turned 80 last year, and has been released after nine years in prison.(ABC News: David Lipson)
Radical cleric Abu Bakar Bashir, the spiritual leader of the terrorist group responsible for the 2002 Bali bombings, has said he is still fighting for Indonesia, ahead of his expected release from prison next week.
Key points:
  • Indonesian President Joko Widodo said the release was decided for "humanitarian considerations"
  • Bashir was convicted in 2011 for setting up a paramilitary training camp in Aceh province
  • In March 2018, Julie Bishop described Bashir as the "mastermind" of the 2002 Bali attacks
President Joko Widodo, who is under pressure from political opponents who claim he is not Islamic enough, confirmed the news, saying he personally considered the decision for a "long time".
"This release was decided because of humanitarian considerations and also related to his health care," Mr Widodo said.​
Frail, with missing teeth and walking with a cane, the 81-year-old Bashir said he was still fighting for Indonesia, "this God blessed-country".
"I fight because I want this country to be saved, for both Muslims and non-Muslims living in this world," he said from prison.
"So, do not get it wrong. I do not fight against this country. Instead I fight for this country, this God-blessed country."
IMAGEEighty-eight Australians were killed in the attacks on Bali's Sari nightclub in 2002.(Supplied: Bill Hardy)
Adek Kusmanto, a spokesman for the Directorate General of Correctional Facilities, said Bashir is yet to sign a letter declaring his loyalty to Indonesia, as required for his parole.
In a statement to the ABC, Mr Kusmanto said the Governor of Gunung Sindur Prison hasn't yet submitted a recommendation for parole to the Directorate General.
Prime Minister Scott Morrison responded to the news by saying he had "deep reservations" and had contacted the Indonesian Government.
"Australia's position on this matter has not changed; we've always expressed the deepest of reservations," he said.
"We are partners when it comes to countering terrorism and religious extremism and we will continue to do that and we will continue to engage directly with the Indonesian Government on this very sensitive matter, but I don't think it assists by engaging in the process in a public way."
In a post on Facebook, Yusril Ihza Mahendra, the legal adviser to Mr Widodo's election campaign, said it was time for Bashir to be released "without burdensome conditions".
Bashir was convicted in 2011 for setting up a paramilitary training camp in the province of Aceh.
If released next week, as expected, Bashir will have served only nine years of the 15-year sentence.
Despite his arrest soon after the 2002 Bali bombings, Bashir was never directly linked to the attack that left 202 people dead, including 88 Australians, when explosions ripped through Paddy's Bar and the Sari club in Kuta.
Earlier this year, conservative Muslim cleric Maaruf Amin, who is now Mr Widodo's running mate in the upcoming presidential elections, argued Bashir deserved clemency because of his age and poor health.
At the time, Australia urged Indonesia against any leniency.
In March 2018, former foreign minister Julie Bishop's office described Bashir as the "mastermind" behind the attacks.
Ms Bishop's office said in a statement that Australians expected justice to continue to be served to "the full extent that Indonesian law allows".
"Abu Bakar Bashir should never be allowed to incite others to carry other future attacks against innocent civilians," the statement added.
IMAGEBashir was eligible for parole once two-thirds of his sentence had been carried out.(Reuters: Beawiharta)
But professor of Global Islamic Politics at Deakin University Greg Barton said Bashir was not a significant threat today.
"The best way to describe Bashir at this time is as a washed-up and pathetic figure," he said.
"Pathetic in the sense that he has no real charisma or control over people. He's not a mastermind.
"But more importantly, pathetic in the sense that he's been very open about encouraging people to engage in violent jihad, yet refusing to take any moral responsibility for that."
In Indonesia, parole can be granted once two-thirds of a sentence has been carried out.
Related Stories
Bali bombings 'ideological leader' could be granted house arrest

Top Stories
Five arrested in connection with alleged $1m baby formula ring

2 hours ago
CCTV shows officer assaulting disability pensioner inside police station

3 hours ago
Community leaders shocked by footage of children allegedly rioting outside shopping centre

32 minutes ago
Sharks coach Shane Flanagan quits after NRL deregistration

20 minutes ago
What's mine is yours until taxes do us part: High Court rules on spousal tax debt shifting

1 hour ago
ABC NEWS Newsletter

Connect with ABC News
Contact the ABC
© 2019 ABC

whoami

Relac la abang.

Lepak already abang.

Actually Msia n Indon quite accomodative to non muslims. Freedom of religion n practise nowadays. Can owe properties. Can speak ur language. Can dresses like Han.

U wanna know wats forced religion/practise u go look at Middle Shit aka commis. See hw they treat the Uyghurs!

pck1965

Actually Msia n Indon quite accomodative to non muslims. Freedom of religion n practise nowadays. Can owe properties. Can speak ur language. Can dresses like Han.

U wanna know wats forced religion/practise u go look at Middle Shit aka commis. See hw they treat the Uyghurs!

Eh? Where did this one come from?

pck1965

Indons and especially m&ds have already followed the true Qur'an a long time ago...

Abu Bakar Bashir: Spiritual leader of group behind Bali bombings due for release
By Indonesia correspondent David Lipson
Posted2 days ago, updated1 day ago
10728274-3x2-large.jpg
IMAGEAbu Bakar Bashir turned 80 last year, and has been released after nine years in prison.(ABC News: David Lipson)
Radical cleric Abu Bakar Bashir, the spiritual leader of the terrorist group responsible for the 2002 Bali bombings, has said he is still fighting for Indonesia, ahead of his expected release from prison next week.
Key points:
  • Indonesian President Joko Widodo said the release was decided for "humanitarian considerations"
  • Bashir was convicted in 2011 for setting up a paramilitary training camp in Aceh province
  • In March 2018, Julie Bishop described Bashir as the "mastermind" of the 2002 Bali attacks
President Joko Widodo, who is under pressure from political opponents who claim he is not Islamic enough, confirmed the news, saying he personally considered the decision for a "long time".
"This release was decided because of humanitarian considerations and also related to his health care," Mr Widodo said.​
Frail, with missing teeth and walking with a cane, the 81-year-old Bashir said he was still fighting for Indonesia, "this God blessed-country".
"I fight because I want this country to be saved, for both Muslims and non-Muslims living in this world," he said from prison.
"So, do not get it wrong. I do not fight against this country. Instead I fight for this country, this God-blessed country."
IMAGEEighty-eight Australians were killed in the attacks on Bali's Sari nightclub in 2002.(Supplied: Bill Hardy)
Adek Kusmanto, a spokesman for the Directorate General of Correctional Facilities, said Bashir is yet to sign a letter declaring his loyalty to Indonesia, as required for his parole.
In a statement to the ABC, Mr Kusmanto said the Governor of Gunung Sindur Prison hasn't yet submitted a recommendation for parole to the Directorate General.
Prime Minister Scott Morrison responded to the news by saying he had "deep reservations" and had contacted the Indonesian Government.
"Australia's position on this matter has not changed; we've always expressed the deepest of reservations," he said.
"We are partners when it comes to countering terrorism and religious extremism and we will continue to do that and we will continue to engage directly with the Indonesian Government on this very sensitive matter, but I don't think it assists by engaging in the process in a public way."
In a post on Facebook, Yusril Ihza Mahendra, the legal adviser to Mr Widodo's election campaign, said it was time for Bashir to be released "without burdensome conditions".
Bashir was convicted in 2011 for setting up a paramilitary training camp in the province of Aceh.
If released next week, as expected, Bashir will have served only nine years of the 15-year sentence.
Despite his arrest soon after the 2002 Bali bombings, Bashir was never directly linked to the attack that left 202 people dead, including 88 Australians, when explosions ripped through Paddy's Bar and the Sari club in Kuta.
Earlier this year, conservative Muslim cleric Maaruf Amin, who is now Mr Widodo's running mate in the upcoming presidential elections, argued Bashir deserved clemency because of his age and poor health.
At the time, Australia urged Indonesia against any leniency.
In March 2018, former foreign minister Julie Bishop's office described Bashir as the "mastermind" behind the attacks.
Ms Bishop's office said in a statement that Australians expected justice to continue to be served to "the full extent that Indonesian law allows".
"Abu Bakar Bashir should never be allowed to incite others to carry other future attacks against innocent civilians," the statement added.
IMAGEBashir was eligible for parole once two-thirds of his sentence had been carried out.(Reuters: Beawiharta)
But professor of Global Islamic Politics at Deakin University Greg Barton said Bashir was not a significant threat today.
"The best way to describe Bashir at this time is as a washed-up and pathetic figure," he said.
"Pathetic in the sense that he has no real charisma or control over people. He's not a mastermind.
"But more importantly, pathetic in the sense that he's been very open about encouraging people to engage in violent jihad, yet refusing to take any moral responsibility for that."
In Indonesia, parole can be granted once two-thirds of a sentence has been carried out.
Related Stories
Bali bombings 'ideological leader' could be granted house arrest
Top Stories
Five arrested in connection with alleged $1m baby formula ring
2 hours ago
CCTV shows officer assaulting disability pensioner inside police station
3 hours ago
Community leaders shocked by footage of children allegedly rioting outside shopping centre
32 minutes ago
Sharks coach Shane Flanagan quits after NRL deregistration
20 minutes ago
What's mine is yours until taxes do us part: High Court rules on spousal tax debt shifting
1 hour ago
ABC NEWS Newsletter

Connect with ABC News
Contact the ABC
© 2019 ABC

None of Muddysia or Indogs are syariah compliant countries liao.

You think sinkie ah peks would have mistresses in batam if indogs were syariah compliant?

You think muddysia would host genting if it were shariah compliant?

whoami

None of Muddysia or Indogs are syariah compliant countries liao.

You think sinkie ah peks would have mistresses in batam if indogs were syariah compliant?

You think muddysia would host genting if it were shariah compliant?

Ah Hia. I dont wish to feed tat two trolls. Everytime standard posts fm them. Yawnnnn