You are back! Long time no see. How was Afghanistan?
Did he serve in Afghanistan?
You are back! Long time no see. How was Afghanistan?
You don't want to work in SID, the agency does not cover your back. Some operatives were caught in Mudland and the agency did nothing to get them out. The word out was that they were killed. While a senior operative in Thailand was caught too but the government got him out. This operative was related to a big shot in the government. The operative became an academic after that incident.
s jayakumar's son was an operativeYou don't want to work in SID, the agency does not cover your back. Some operatives were caught in Mudland and the agency did nothing to get them out. The word out was that they were killed. While a senior operative in Thailand was caught too but the government got him out. This operative was related to a big shot in the government. The operative became an academic after that incident.
s jayakumar's son was an operative
another tribute to a young lady who passed away suddenly from natural causes. her ashes are interned at a temple in macpherson. her face is the youngest, most angelic and beautiful among the rows and columns of urns. she died single and a virgin. quiet humble yet helpful and loving lady. always smiling and cheerful. that’s how i will remember her.
your sauce from where one? mai anyhow say hor wait you disappear in the middle of the night
Same all over the world leh.
Where got spies with cushy jobs and life insurance one?
nope.Was she a sparrow?
Hahahaha!
nope.
because many ordinary persons work in there. she was ordinary yet special because she was one of the very few who did her job and never brag about it. her family still have no clue what she did to bring pay home to support parents and siblings.Why the memory of her on this thread?
Desk or operations?because many ordinary persons work in there. she was ordinary yet special because she was one of the very few who did her job and never brag about it. her family still have no clue what she did to bring pay home to support parents and siblings.
-.. . ... -.-Desk or operations?
-.. . ... -.-
that's fake news. it was genetically-triggered adult-onset lung cancer that did her in. she was never a smoker.They overworked her? She could have been in office for days with little breaks. Staff welfare is not a consideration in that agency.