• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore Has a Spy Agency That’s So Good, You Don’t Even Know It Exists

You don't want to work in SID, the agency does not cover your back. Some operatives were caught in Mudland and the agency did nothing to get them out. The word out was that they were killed. While a senior operative in Thailand was caught too but the government got him out. This operative was related to a big shot in the government. The operative became an academic after that incident.

Same all over the world leh.

Where got spies with cushy jobs and life insurance one?

You don't want to work in SID, the agency does not cover your back. Some operatives were caught in Mudland and the agency did nothing to get them out. The word out was that they were killed. While a senior operative in Thailand was caught too but the government got him out. This operative was related to a big shot in the government. The operative became an academic after that incident.

your sauce from where one? mai anyhow say hor wait you disappear in the middle of the night

another tribute to a young lady who passed away suddenly from natural causes. her ashes are interned at a temple in macpherson. her face is the youngest, most angelic and beautiful among the rows and columns of urns. she died single and a virgin. quiet humble yet helpful and loving lady. always smiling and cheerful. that’s how i will remember her.

they hire lots of chio bu, some selection criteria include sex skills.. machiam red sparrow

s jayakumar's son was an operative

another tribute to a young lady who passed away suddenly from natural causes. her ashes are interned at a temple in macpherson. her face is the youngest, most angelic and beautiful among the rows and columns of urns. she died single and a virgin. quiet humble yet helpful and loving lady. always smiling and cheerful. that’s how i will remember her.

Was she a sparrow?

your sauce from where one? mai anyhow say hor wait you disappear in the middle of the night

If I tell you, I will be dead meat. Anyway, don't think of working for that agency, it is not worth it although they pay good money, especially for those in the field.

Their people operate in the SAF too ...wear uniform at times. They are paid much better than the regulars.

Same all over the world leh.

Where got spies with cushy jobs and life insurance one?

Some agencies will work their butts to secure the release of their captured operatives. SID can't be bothered. We could have traded with MEIO. But we bochap. Now, if you know your bosses will not cover your butt, why would you want to risk your life? If our intel is bad, the reason is obvious.

Why the memory of her on this thread?
because many ordinary persons work in there. she was ordinary yet special because she was one of the very few who did her job and never brag about it. her family still have no clue what she did to bring pay home to support parents and siblings.

Desk or operations?

They overworked her? She could have been in office for days with little breaks. Staff welfare is not a consideration in that agency.
that's fake news. it was genetically-triggered adult-onset lung cancer that did her in. she was never a smoker.