hey dun any how say okay...i chink too i don't call kuays...![]()
You are a Christian zealot. The moment you see a pussy you squeeze your eyes shut and pray for forgiveness.

hey dun any how say okay...i chink too i don't call kuays...![]()
You are a Christian zealot. The moment you see a pussy you squeeze your eyes shut and pray for forgiveness.![]()
He's not a Chink lah.![]()
Can't agree w/ u more.
He should have just come to Sg & fcuk as many SPG Chinks as possible to increase the Eurasian babies population here not to mention saving his own life. Also, he'll not only prevent 3 Ang Moh women from death, but also make many SPG Chinks very happy and most importantly reduce the Chink population in this world.
The Chink population is an endangered specie & at risk of extinction according to Bo Yang, author of The Ugly Chinaman. Given that most SPG Chinks prefer to marry foreigners instead of Ah Bengs in addition to China's 1 child policy with tonnes of China's parents aborting female fetuses leaving many Chink men unmarried, I'm afraid Bo Yang's theory may someday turn out to be correct! China's population bubble of more than 1 billion people is like a stock market bubble. It pops when the bubble hits its peak and crash very suddenly that most people won't see it coming!
he wouldn't have such problems if he were a kekleng, can always fuck himself or the pillar.
if all else fail a kekleng can fcuk his own mum for being born black and smelly.
![]()
Can't agree w/ u more.
He should have just come to Sg & fcuk as many SPG Chinks as possible to increase the Eurasian babies population here not to mention saving his own life. Also, he'll not only prevent 3 Ang Moh women from death, but also make many SPG Chinks very happy and most importantly reduce the Chink population in this world.
The Chink population is an endangered specie & at risk of extinction according to Bo Yang, author of The Ugly Chinaman. Given that most SPG Chinks prefer to marry foreigners instead of Ah Bengs in addition to China's 1 child policy with tonnes of China's parents aborting female fetuses leaving many Chink men unmarried, I'm afraid Bo Yang's theory may someday turn out to be correct! China's population bubble of more than 1 billion people is like a stock market bubble. It pops when the bubble hits its peak and crash very suddenly that most people won't see it coming!
The breed lacks self esteem. Most of the Chink women are labeled SPG. Its the same phenomenon when you visit cities like Beijing or Shanghai.
Anyway nature has its method of wiping out the inferior breed. As you put it not only are SG Chinks a dying breed but so are their Commie cousins. Flat face and flat nose with crass behavior is not what natured intended.
Kekleng National language is English and they are damn proud of it
LOL
fucked by a country not barely a fraction of its size, for more than 2 centuries
![]()
He should have came to SG. His problem would have instantly been solved by SPGs swarming him. Too bad it's now too late and 3 women had to die! Those who failed in the West can always come to SG for a second chance in life before doing anything drastic.