Oppie John Tan discussing with Dr Chee over lunch on how Not to win a single seat as always in the next GE!!

Lol busy and exciting year? What are these clowns dreaming of?

Do they have a fucking town council to run? Nope!

Do they have an MP in Parliament? Nope!

Voting for them will be worse than voting for the most incompetent PAP team,,,,,talk about being caught between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea

You shouldn't be in this predicament if you really think about it. Have you had enough of the pap? Do you not think the sdp should be given a chance, given the fact they are promising?

I always gave them a chance at Holland Bukit Timah GRC ... However, I always lose and have to put my tail between my legs after every GE... Next GE, I am determined to vote for the winning candidates...:D

You shouldn't be in this predicament if you really think about it. Have you had enough of the pap? Do you not think the sdp should be given a chance, given the fact they are promising?
The weakness of the SDP has always been they are pro trailer park trash and single moms etc,,they type that has destroyed ang mor societies,,and that is why they have no electoral appeal,,,,and being the hypocrite that I am,,,I will vote SDP,,,but majority wont,,,,so I give them chance but others will not

Sounds legit..They are too Angmo Pai liao lah... No appeal to dumbfug white brainwashed sinkies...:D

SDP has its merits, despite their shortcoming. I am hardcore opposition supporter, and will vote for any opposition candidate(s). Except Desmond Lim. :biggrin:

I better than you...I will vote for all oppies even if it's a pig.....for the likes of the oppie clowns..I no fear of voting for them bcos I no they won't win. But I will at least send a massage to the PAP,,,that even voting for a pig is better than voting for PAP

I always gave them a chance at Holland Bukit Timah GRC ... However, I always lose and have to put my tail between my legs after every GE... Next GE, I am determined to vote for the winning candidates...:biggrin:

Vvian the Chindian always wins there thanks to Chee.

Vote Opposition Until PAP becomes Opposition, just like UMNO. :biggrin:

The truth of the matter is, after seeing WP's dismal performance since the winning of Aljunied. It is time for Ah Chee, and Ah Tean to go into parleement and see their performance. I do believe that they will perform better within the political arena than without,,,both Chee and Tean have spoken out very well with regards to PAP policies,,,they have done a much better job than WP. For the sake of the future of singkies and for the sake of having a better political arena for a better future for singkies...Singkies have to vote against WP. There are now 10 NCMP seats up for grabs to the best loosers however if WP continue to win aljunied and perform better than all other Oppos there is no way we will have a better opposition. If WP remains in the next parleement, we will continue to have the same ol same ol.,,,can singkies afford that?

I make no apologies about being anti-WP, look at the WP superstars like Daniel Tan, Ah Mao, the pariah, etc, what worth while contributions have they made in Parleement? they are not known as the quiet party for no reason..,and look at how exposed they were during the AHTC trial? the media made them look incompetent and put them in the bad light. As such for the sake of a better future, I hope WP looses Aljunied in the next erection. That way they wont take up the NCMP seats as its WP policy and it might pave the way for Ah Chee, AH Tean and maybe AH Bock to enter parleement under NCMP.

The truth of the matter is, after seeing WP's dismal performance since the winning of Aljunied. It is time for Ah Chee, and Ah Tean to go into parleement and see their performance. I do believe that they will perform better within the political arena than without,,,both Chee and Tean have spoken out very well with regards to PAP policies,,,they have done a much better job than WP. For the sake of the future of singkies and for the sake of having a better political arena for a better future for singkies...Singkies have to vote against WP. There are now 10 NCMP seats up for grabs to the best loosers however if WP continue to win aljunied and perform better than all other Oppos there is no way we will have a better opposition. If WP remains in the next parleement, we will continue to have the same ol same ol.,,,can singkies afford that?

I make no apologies about being anti-WP, look at the WP superstars like Daniel Tan, Ah Mao, the pariah, etc, what worth while contributions have they made in Parleement? they are not known as the quiet party for no reason..,and look at how exposed they were during the AHTC trial? the media made them look incompetent and put them in the bad light. As such for the sake of a better future, I hope WP looses Aljunied in the next erection. That way they wont take up the NCMP seats as its WP policy and it might pave the way for Ah Chee, AH Tean and maybe AH Bock to enter parleement under NCMP.
In a nutshell, we do not want "pap-approved" opposition. We want an opposition that will make the pap sweat, go up against them daily, champion the cause of the common man. Having said that, we need to vote opposition regardless of party. We need to achieve or cross the critical 1/3 majority. The folks in SDP contested wards owe it to sinkies to vote for them. Please please pretty please? :biggrin:

Give it up
You can't win
'Cause I know where you've been
Such a shame you don't put up a fight
That's a game that we play at the end of the night
It's the same old story but you never get it right
Give it up

In a nutshell, we do not want "pap-approved" opposition. We want an opposition that will make the pap sweat, go up against them daily, champion the cause of the common man. Having said that, we need to vote opposition regardless of party. We need to achieve or cross the critical 1/3 majority. The folks in SDP contested wards owe it to sinkies to vote for them. Please please pretty please? :biggrin:

The issue is many singkies have said,,,they would only only vote for WP,,,if WP not the oppie contesting in their seat they will vote PAP,,,They cant even spoil their vote,,with such singkies,,,do u think singkieland will have a future?

The issue is many singkies have said,,,they would only only vote for WP,,,if WP not the oppie contesting in their seat they will vote PAP
That is the wrong mindset which I hope will change when they experience more of the agony that the pap is piling on them. Got to remain hopeful. :biggrin: